DIVI holdings
Franklin International Core Dividend Tilt Index ETF
Positions
418 stored of 418 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | VONOVIA SE VONOVIA SE NPV | DE000A1ML7J1 | Not reported | 0.317% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 102 | FORTESCUE LTD FORTESCUE LTD NPV | AU000000FMG4 | Not reported | 0.313% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 103 | BANCO SANTANDER SA BANCO SANTANDER SA EUR0.50(REGD) | ES0113900J37 | Not reported | 0.313% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 104 | IBIDEN CO LTD IBIDEN CO LTD NPV | JP3148800000 | Not reported | 0.312% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 105 | CREDIT AGRICOLE SA CREDIT AGRICOLE SA EUR3 | FR0000045072 | Not reported | 0.310% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 106 | DISCO CORP DISCO CORP NPV | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.305% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 107 | BANCA MONTE DEI PASCHI DI SIENA SPA BANCA MONTE DEI PASCHI DI SIENA SPA NPV (POST SPLT) | IT0005508921 | Not reported | 0.305% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 108 | DNB BANK ASA DNB BANK ASA NOK12.50 | NO0010161896 | Not reported | 0.297% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 109 | ITOCHU CORP ITOCHU CORP NPV | JP3143600009 | Not reported | 0.295% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 110 | TOKIO MARINE HOLDINGS INC TOKIO MARINE HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3910660004 | Not reported | 0.294% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 111 | BANCO BPM SPA BANCO BPM SPA NPV | IT0005218380 | Not reported | 0.293% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 112 | LEGAL & GENERAL GROUP PLC LEGAL & GENERAL GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.025 | GB0005603997 | Not reported | 0.293% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 113 | DAIMLER TRUCK HOLDING AG DAIMLER TRUCK HOLDING AG NPV | DE000DTR0CK8 | Not reported | 0.293% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 114 | SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB SER'A'NPV | SE0007100599 | Not reported | 0.292% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 115 | KOMATSU LTD KOMATSU LTD NPV | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.291% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 116 | UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD NPV | SG1M31001969 | Not reported | 0.289% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 117 | IMPERIAL BRANDS PLC IMPERIAL BRANDS PLC GBP0.10 | GB0004544929 | Not reported | 0.288% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 118 | RENESAS ELECTRONICS CORP RENESAS ELECTRONICS CORP NPV | JP3164720009 | Not reported | 0.278% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 119 | BPER BANCA SPA BPER BANCA SPA NPV | IT0000066123 | Not reported | 0.277% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 120 | PARTNERS GROUP HOLDING AG PARTNERS GROUP HOLDING AG CHF0.01 (REGD) | CH0024608827 | Not reported | 0.270% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 121 | SUMITOMO CORP SUMITOMO CORP NPV | JP3404600003 | Not reported | 0.269% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 122 | BANK LEUMI LE - ISRAEL BM BANK LEUMI LE - ISRAEL BM ILS1 | IL0006046119 | Not reported | 0.269% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 123 | BMW - BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AG BMW - BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AG EUR1 | DE0005190003 | Not reported | 0.266% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 124 | NOKIA OYJ (NOKIA CORP) NOKIA OYJ (NOKIA CORP) NPV | FI0009000681 | Not reported | 0.266% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 125 | CSL LTD CSL LTD ORD NPV | AU000000CSL8 | Not reported | 0.265% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 126 | REPSOL SA REPSOL SA EUR1 | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 0.263% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 127 | PANASONIC HOLDINGS CORP PANASONIC HOLDINGS CORP NPV | JP3866800000 | Not reported | 0.260% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 128 | FANUC CORP FANUC CORP NPV | JP3802400006 | Not reported | 0.257% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 129 | TELEFONICA SA TELEFONICA SA EUR1 | ES0178430E18 | 879382109 | 0.255% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 130 | KONINKLIJKE KPN NV KONINKLIJKE KPN NV EUR0.04 | NL0000009082 | Not reported | 0.254% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 131 | NIPPON STEEL CORP NIPPON STEEL CORP NPV | JP3381000003 | Not reported | 0.248% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 132 | NOMURA HOLDINGS INC NOMURA HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3762600009 | Not reported | 0.245% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 133 | SCREEN HOLDINGS CO LTD SCREEN HOLDINGS CO LTD NPV | JP3494600004 | Not reported | 0.245% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 134 | BAE SYSTEMS PLC BAE SYSTEMS PLC ORD GBP0.025 | GB0002634946 | Not reported | 0.241% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 135 | NINTENDO COMPANY LTD NINTENDO COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3756600007 | Not reported | 0.240% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 136 | RHEINMETALL AG RHEINMETALL AG NPV | DE0007030009 | Not reported | 0.240% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 137 | VOLKSWAGEN AG VOLKSWAGEN AG NON VTG PRF NPV | DE0007664039 | Not reported | 0.239% | $6.1M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 138 | ORIX CORP ORIX CORP NPV | JP3200450009 | Not reported | 0.239% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 139 | RELX PLC RELX PLC ORD GBP0.1444 | GB00B2B0DG97 | Not reported | 0.236% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 140 | TDK CORP TDK CORP NPV | JP3538800008 | Not reported | 0.236% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 141 | VEOLIA ENVIRONNEMENT SA VEOLIA ENVIRONNEMENT SA EUR5 | FR0000124141 | Not reported | 0.234% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 142 | AGEAS SA/NV AGEAS SA/NV NPV | BE0974264930 | Not reported | 0.228% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 143 | VINCI SA VINCI SA EUR2.50 | FR0000125486 | Not reported | 0.227% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 144 | CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC ORD NPV | JE00BRX98089 | Not reported | 0.226% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | EUR |
| 145 | JULIUS BAER GROUP AG JULIUS BAER GROUP AG CHF0.02 (REGD) | CH0102484968 | Not reported | 0.226% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 146 | SGS SA SGS SA CHF0.04 (REGD) | CH1256740924 | Not reported | 0.221% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 147 | MITSUI & CO. LTD MITSUI & CO. LTD NPV | JP3893600001 | Not reported | 0.215% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 148 | HANNOVER RUECK SE HANNOVER RUECK SE ORD NPV(REGD) | DE0008402215 | Not reported | 0.208% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 149 | DANONE SA DANONE SA EUR0.25 | FR0000120644 | Not reported | 0.206% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 150 | COLES GROUP LTD COLES GROUP LTD NPV | AU0000030678 | Not reported | 0.205% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 151 | PERNOD RICARD SA PERNOD RICARD SA EUR1.55 | FR0000120693 | Not reported | 0.204% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 152 | SEGRO PLC SEGRO PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB00B5ZN1N88 | Not reported | 0.204% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 153 | SCENTRE GROUP LTD SCENTRE GROUP LTD NPV STAPLED UNIT | AU000000SCG8 | Not reported | 0.204% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 154 | SNAM SPA SNAM SPA NPV | IT0003153415 | Not reported | 0.203% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 155 | MARUBENI CORP MARUBENI CORP NPV | JP3877600001 | Not reported | 0.203% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 156 | BAWAG GROUP AG BAWAG GROUP AG NPV | AT0000BAWAG2 | Not reported | 0.203% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 157 | PUBLICIS GROUPE SA PUBLICIS GROUPE SA EUR0.40 | FR0000130577 | Not reported | 0.202% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 158 | 3I GROUP PLC 3I GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.738636 | GB00B1YW4409 | Not reported | 0.201% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 159 | LASERTEC CORP LASERTEC CORP NPV | JP3979200007 | Not reported | 0.199% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 160 | EDP SA EDP SA EUR1(REGD) | PTEDP0AM0009 | Not reported | 0.197% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 161 | POSTE ITALIANE SPA POSTE ITALIANE SPA NPV | IT0003796171 | Not reported | 0.197% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Non-US sovereign | Italy | EUR |
| 162 | SEKISUI HOUSE LTD SEKISUI HOUSE LTD NPV | JP3420600003 | Not reported | 0.196% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 163 | UPM-KYMMENE CORP UPM-KYMMENE CORP NPV | FI0009005987 | Not reported | 0.195% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 164 | FERROVIAL NV FERROVIAL NV EUR0.01 | NL0015001FS8 | Not reported | 0.185% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 165 | DAIWA SECURITIES GROUP INC DAIWA SECURITIES GROUP INC NPV | JP3502200003 | Not reported | 0.185% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 166 | UNITED UTILITIES GROUP PLC UNITED UTILITIES GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB00B39J2M42 | Not reported | 0.184% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 167 | AIB GROUP PLC AIB GROUP PLC ORD EUR0.625 | IE00BF0L3536 | Not reported | 0.184% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 168 | EQUINOR ASA EQUINOR ASA NOK2.50 | NO0010096985 | Not reported | 0.184% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 169 | SKANDINAVISKA ENSKILDA BANKEN AB SKANDINAVISKA ENSKILDA BANKEN AB SER'A'NPV | SE0000148884 | Not reported | 0.183% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 170 | TELSTRA GROUP LTD TELSTRA GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000TLS2 | Not reported | 0.182% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 171 | ORIGIN ENERGY LTD ORIGIN ENERGY LTD NPV | AU000000ORG5 | Not reported | 0.182% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 172 | BANK POLSKA KASA OPIEKI SA BANK POLSKA KASA OPIEKI SA PLN1.00 | PLPEKAO00016 | Not reported | 0.182% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 173 | ISRAEL DISCOUNT BANK LTD ISRAEL DISCOUNT BANK LTD ILS0.10 | IL0006912120 | 465074201 | 0.181% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 174 | UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP NV UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP NV EUR10.00 | NL0015000IY2 | Not reported | 0.181% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 175 | EQT AB EQT AB NPV | SE0012853455 | Not reported | 0.180% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 176 | STELLANTIS NV STELLANTIS NV COM EUR0.01 | NL00150001Q9 | Not reported | 0.177% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 177 | ENDESA SA - EMPRESA NACIONAL ELECTRICIDAD ENDESA SA - EMPRESA NACIONAL ELECTRICIDAD EUR1.2 | ES0130670112 | Not reported | 0.176% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 178 | LINK REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST LINK REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST UNITS | HK0823032773 | Not reported | 0.175% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 179 | DAIKIN INDUSTRIES LTD DAIKIN INDUSTRIES LTD NPV | JP3481800005 | Not reported | 0.172% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 180 | DAIFUKU CO LTD DAIFUKU CO LTD NPV | JP3497400006 | Not reported | 0.172% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 181 | CK HUTCHISON HOLDINGS LTD CK HUTCHISON HOLDINGS LTD HKD1 | KYG217651051 | Not reported | 0.167% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 182 | KONE CORP KONE CORP SER'B'NPV | FI0009013403 | Not reported | 0.166% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 183 | CLP HOLDINGS LTD CLP HOLDINGS LTD NPV | HK0002007356 | Not reported | 0.165% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 184 | KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV EUR0.20 | NL0000009538 | Not reported | 0.163% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 185 | STMICROELECTRONICS NV STMICROELECTRONICS NV EUR1.04 | NL0000226223 | Not reported | 0.161% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 186 | PRYSMIAN SPA PRYSMIAN SPA NPV | IT0004176001 | Not reported | 0.161% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 187 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA ORD EUR0.22 | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 0.160% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 188 | INTERTEK GROUP PLC INTERTEK GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB0031638363 | Not reported | 0.158% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 189 | TELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICSSON TELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICSSON SER'B'NPV | SE0000108656 | Not reported | 0.156% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 190 | CAPITALAND INTEGRATED COMMERCIAL TRUST CAPITALAND INTEGRATED COMMERCIAL TRUST NPV (REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST) | SG1M51904654 | Not reported | 0.155% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 191 | NITERRA CO LTD NITERRA CO LTD NPV | JP3738600000 | Not reported | 0.155% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 192 | METSO OYJ METSO OYJ NPV | FI0009014575 | Not reported | 0.154% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 193 | HOYA CORP HOYA CORP NPV | JP3837800006 | Not reported | 0.152% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 194 | ADMIRAL GROUP PLC ADMIRAL GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00B02J6398 | Not reported | 0.151% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 195 | DAIICHI SANKYO COMPANY LTD DAIICHI SANKYO COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3475350009 | Not reported | 0.151% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 196 | TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES COMPANY LTD TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES COMPANY LTD NPV | HK0669013440 | Not reported | 0.151% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 197 | TELIA COMPANY AB TELIA COMPANY AB NPV | SE0000667925 | Not reported | 0.151% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 198 | FINECOBANK BANCA FINECO SPA FINECOBANK BANCA FINECO SPA EUR0.33 | IT0000072170 | Not reported | 0.150% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 199 | CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD NPV | JP3519400000 | Not reported | 0.148% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 200 | BRIDGESTONE CORP BRIDGESTONE CORP NPV | JP3830800003 | Not reported | 0.148% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |