DFSI holdings
Dimensional International Sustainability Core 1 ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 2,813 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 701 | Daido Steel Co., Ltd. | JP3491000000 | Not reported | 0.031% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 702 | Hiab Oyj | FI4000571013 | Not reported | 0.031% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 703 | TERUMO CORPORATION | JP3546800008 | Not reported | 0.031% | $356K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 704 | Solaria Energia y Medio Ambiente, S.A. | ES0165386014 | Not reported | 0.031% | $354K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 705 | Breville Group Ltd | AU000000BRG2 | Not reported | 0.031% | $354K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 706 | UOL GROUP LIMITED UOL GROUP LTD | SG1S83002349 | Not reported | 0.031% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 707 | JD SPORTS FASHION PLC | GB00BM8Q5M07 | Not reported | 0.031% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 708 | Aktiebolaget Volvo VOLVO AB | SE0000115420 | 928856202 | 0.031% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 709 | BRUNELLO CUCINELLI S.P.A. | IT0004764699 | Not reported | 0.031% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 710 | DASSAULT AVIATION SA | FR0014004L86 | Not reported | 0.030% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 711 | SAPUTO INC. | CA8029121057 | 802912105 | 0.030% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 712 | ONO PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD. | JP3197600004 | Not reported | 0.030% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 713 | TOMY COMPANY, LTD. TOMY CO LTD | JP3630550006 | Not reported | 0.030% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 714 | ROYAL UNIBREW A/S | DK0060634707 | Not reported | 0.030% | $348K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 715 | Enagas S.A. | ES0130960018 | Not reported | 0.030% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 716 | 5N PLUS INC. | CA33833X1015 | 33833X101 | 0.030% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 717 | SOPRA STERIA GROUP SA | FR0000050809 | Not reported | 0.030% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 718 | Kesko Oyj | FI0009007900 | Not reported | 0.030% | $345K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 719 | Acerinox, S.A. | ES0132105018 | Not reported | 0.030% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 720 | Clas Ohlson Aktiebolag CLAS OHLSON AB | SE0000584948 | Not reported | 0.030% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 721 | Hub24 Ltd | AU000000HUB4 | Not reported | 0.030% | $342K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 722 | SYENSQO NV SYENSQO SA | BE0974464977 | Not reported | 0.030% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 723 | HOSHIZAKI CORPORATION | JP3845770001 | Not reported | 0.030% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 724 | ASMPT Limited ASMPT LTD | KYG0535Q1331 | Not reported | 0.030% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 725 | Nokia Oyj NOKIA CORP OYJ | US6549022043 | 654902204 | 0.030% | $340K | Other | Corporate | Finland | USD |
| 726 | MINERAL RESOURCES LIMITED MINERAL RESOURCES LTD | AU000000MIN4 | Not reported | 0.029% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 727 | Kakaku.com Inc | JP3206000006 | Not reported | 0.029% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 728 | Vontobel Holding AG | CH0012335540 | Not reported | 0.029% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 729 | INFRONEER Holdings Inc. | JP3153850007 | Not reported | 0.029% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 730 | Nomura Holdings, Inc. | US65535H2085 | 65535H208 | 0.029% | $337K | Other | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 731 | Indutrade Aktiebolag INDUTRADE AB | SE0001515552 | Not reported | 0.029% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 732 | Seatrium Limited SEATRIUM LTD | SGXE34184239 | Not reported | 0.029% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 733 | OR Royalties Inc. | CA68390D1069 | 68390D106 | 0.029% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 734 | ARKEMA SA | FR0010313833 | Not reported | 0.029% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 735 | UACJ Corporation | JP3826900007 | Not reported | 0.029% | $336K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 736 | Cembra Money Bank AG | CH0225173167 | Not reported | 0.029% | $336K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 737 | Vonovia SE | DE000A1ML7J1 | Not reported | 0.029% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 738 | QINETIQ GROUP PLC | GB00B0WMWD03 | Not reported | 0.029% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 739 | Sumitomo Forestry Co., Ltd. | JP3409800004 | Not reported | 0.029% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 740 | SQUARE ENIX HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. | JP3164630000 | Not reported | 0.029% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 741 | CTS Eventim AG & Co. KGaA | DE0005470306 | Not reported | 0.029% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 742 | BKW AG | CH0130293662 | Not reported | 0.029% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 743 | ALS LIMITED ALS LTD | AU000000ALQ6 | Not reported | 0.029% | $332K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 744 | Oersted A/S ORSTED A S | DK0060094928 | Not reported | 0.029% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 745 | NAGASE & CO., LTD. | JP3647800006 | Not reported | 0.029% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 746 | Rengo Co., Ltd. | JP3981400009 | Not reported | 0.029% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 747 | TSURUHA HOLDINGS INC. | JP3536150000 | Not reported | 0.029% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 748 | Schindler Holding AG | CH0024638196 | Not reported | 0.029% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 749 | OTSUKA CORPORATION | JP3188200004 | Not reported | 0.029% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 750 | Central Japan Railway Company | JP3566800003 | Not reported | 0.029% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 751 | SANKYU INC. | JP3326000001 | Not reported | 0.028% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 752 | Nomura Real Estate Holdings, Inc. | JP3762900003 | Not reported | 0.028% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 753 | VIVA ENERGY GROUP LIMITED VIVA ENERGY GROUP LTD | AU0000016875 | Not reported | 0.028% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 754 | WISE GROUP PLC | JE00BQKY0816 | Not reported | 0.028% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 755 | TENARIS S.A. | LU2598331598 | Not reported | 0.028% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 756 | Davide Campari-Milano N.V. | NL0015435975 | Not reported | 0.028% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 757 | AJ BELL PLC | GB00BFZNLB60 | Not reported | 0.028% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 758 | WHITBREAD PLC | GB00B1KJJ408 | Not reported | 0.028% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 759 | CONVATEC GROUP PLC | GB00BD3VFW73 | Not reported | 0.028% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 760 | HAREL INSURANCE INVESTMENTS & FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD | IL0005850180 | Not reported | 0.028% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 761 | UMICORE SA | BE0974320526 | Not reported | 0.028% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 762 | CANADIAN UTILITIES LIMITED CANADIAN UTILITIES LTD | CA1367178326 | 136717832 | 0.028% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 763 | ZOZO, Inc. | JP3399310006 | Not reported | 0.028% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 764 | TEIJIN LIMITED TEIJIN LTD | JP3544000007 | Not reported | 0.028% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 765 | FIRSTSERVICE CORPORATION | CA33767E2024 | 33767E202 | 0.028% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 766 | CK ASSET HOLDINGS LIMITED CK ASSET HOLDINGS LTD | KYG2177B1014 | Not reported | 0.028% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 767 | MEIDENSHA CORPORATION | JP3919800007 | Not reported | 0.028% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 768 | STEADFAST GROUP LTD | AU000000SDF8 | Not reported | 0.028% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 769 | AB Sagax SAGAX AB | SE0005127818 | Not reported | 0.028% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 770 | PUMA SE | DE0006969603 | Not reported | 0.028% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 771 | SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC. | JP3419050004 | Not reported | 0.028% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 772 | SHIBAURA MECHATRONICS CORPORATION | JP3355000005 | Not reported | 0.028% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 773 | Rakuten Bank, Ltd. | JP3967220009 | Not reported | 0.028% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 774 | SPAREBANK 1 SOR-NORGE ASA | NO0010631567 | Not reported | 0.027% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 775 | YASKAWA Electric Corporation | JP3932000007 | Not reported | 0.027% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 776 | H & M Hennes & Mauritz AB HENNES MAURITZ AB | SE0000106270 | Not reported | 0.027% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 777 | COMSYS Holdings Corporation | JP3305530002 | Not reported | 0.027% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 778 | Eisai Co., Ltd. | JP3160400002 | Not reported | 0.027% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 779 | TOYOTA MOTOR CORPORATION | US8923313071 | 892331307 | 0.027% | $312K | Other | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 780 | AISIN CORPORATION | JP3102000001 | Not reported | 0.027% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 781 | ZEON CORPORATION | JP3725400000 | Not reported | 0.027% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 782 | SANKYO CO., LTD. | JP3326410002 | Not reported | 0.027% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 783 | ACKERMANS & VAN HAAREN NV | BE0003764785 | Not reported | 0.027% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 784 | NIPPON GAS CO.,LTD. | JP3695600001 | Not reported | 0.027% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 785 | Bechtle AG | DE0005158703 | Not reported | 0.027% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 786 | Ferrotec Corporation | JP3802720007 | Not reported | 0.027% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 787 | BARRATT REDROW PLC | GB0000811801 | Not reported | 0.027% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 788 | TODA CORPORATION | JP3627000007 | Not reported | 0.027% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 789 | Meiji Holdings Co.,Ltd. | JP3918000005 | Not reported | 0.027% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 790 | GLANBIA PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY GLANBIA PLC | IE0000669501 | Not reported | 0.027% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 791 | MAN GROUP PLC MAN GROUP PLC JERSEY | JE00BJ1DLW90 | Not reported | 0.027% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 792 | SES SA | LU0088087324 | Not reported | 0.027% | $306K | Other | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 793 | Takasago Thermal Engineering Co., Ltd. | JP3455200000 | Not reported | 0.027% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 794 | The Magnum Ice Cream Company N.V. MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV THE | NL0015002MS2 | N5505D105 | 0.026% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 795 | SIMS LIMITED SIMS LTD | AU000000SGM7 | Not reported | 0.026% | $303K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 796 | GENESIS MINERALS LIMITED GENESIS MINERALS LTD | AU000000GMD9 | Not reported | 0.026% | $303K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 797 | ENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTD | IL0007200111 | M4056D110 | 0.026% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 798 | PENNON GROUP PLC | GB00BNNTLN49 | Not reported | 0.026% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 799 | LIXIL Corporation | JP3626800001 | Not reported | 0.026% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 800 | Svenska Cellulosa Aktiebolaget SCA SVENSKA CELLULOSA AB SCA | SE0000112724 | Not reported | 0.026% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |