DFSD holdings
Dimensional Short-Duration Fixed Income ETF
Positions
1,625 stored of 1,625 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | HYATT HOTELS CORPORATION | US448579AR35 | 448579AR3 | 0.133% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Philip Morris International Inc. | US718172DG16 | 718172DG1 | 0.133% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | COMCAST CORPORATION | US20030NCU37 | 20030NCU3 | 0.133% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | AMERICAN HONDA FINANCE CORPORATION | US02665WFQ96 | 02665WFQ9 | 0.132% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | PSP Capital Inc. | US69376Q2B87 | 69376Q2B8 | 0.132% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 206 | ING Groep N.V. | US456837AQ60 | 456837AQ6 | 0.132% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 207 | ROCHE HOLDINGS, INC. | USU75000BW55 | U75000BW5 | 0.132% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | NEW ZEALAND LOCAL GOVERNMENT FUNDING AGENCY LIMITED | NZLGFDT020C7 | Not reported | 0.132% | $9.4M | Debt | Other | New Zealand | NZD |
| 209 | BMW US CAPITAL, LLC | US05565ECY95 | 05565ECY9 | 0.130% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | MOTABILITY OPERATIONS GROUP PLC | XS2742660157 | Not reported | 0.130% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 211 | TARGA RESOURCES CORP. | US87612GAE17 | 87612GAE1 | 0.129% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION | US56585ABK79 | 56585ABK7 | 0.128% | $9.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | JACOBS ENGINEERING GROUP INC. | US469814AB34 | 469814AB3 | 0.128% | $9.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Svenska Handelsbanken AB | US86959LAP85 | 86959LAP8 | 0.128% | $9.1M | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 215 | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORPORATION | US172062AF88 | 172062AF8 | 0.128% | $9.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | ROCHE HOLDINGS, INC. | US771196CS97 | 771196CS9 | 0.127% | $9.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | NATIONAL SECURITIES CLEARING CORPORATION | US637639AM77 | 637639AM7 | 0.126% | $9.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Province of British Columbia PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA CANADA | US110709AL63 | 110709AL6 | 0.126% | $9.0M | Debt | Other | Canada | USD |
| 219 | NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC. | US65339KBM18 | 65339KBM1 | 0.125% | $8.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA | US63307A2X29 | 63307A2X2 | 0.125% | $8.9M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 221 | SIMON PROPERTY GROUP, L.P. | US828807EB93 | 828807EB9 | 0.125% | $8.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | THE ALLSTATE CORPORATION ALLSTATE CORP THE | US020002BL42 | 020002BL4 | 0.125% | $8.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Nomura Holdings, Inc. | US65535HAQ20 | 65535HAQ2 | 0.123% | $8.8M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 224 | DARDEN RESTAURANTS, INC. | US237194AQ87 | 237194AQ8 | 0.123% | $8.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | AVNET, INC. | US053807AW30 | 053807AW3 | 0.122% | $8.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | CAPITAL ONE, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION DISCOVER BANK | US25466AAR23 | 25466AAR2 | 0.121% | $8.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | WESTPAC BANKING CORPORATION | US961214ET65 | 961214ET6 | 0.119% | $8.5M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 228 | BEST BUY CO., INC. | US08652BAA70 | 08652BAA7 | 0.119% | $8.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | AUTONATION, INC. | US05329WAR34 | 05329WAR3 | 0.119% | $8.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | VAR ENERGI ASA | US92212WAF77 | 92212WAF7 | 0.119% | $8.5M | Debt | Corporate | Norway | USD |
| 231 | COMCAST CORPORATION | US20030NDG34 | 20030NDG3 | 0.118% | $8.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | PPG INDUSTRIES, INC. | US693506BY26 | 693506BY2 | 0.118% | $8.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. ANTHEM INC | US036752AL74 | 036752AL7 | 0.118% | $8.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | 3M COMPANY | US88579YBQ35 | 88579YBQ3 | 0.118% | $8.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | DOLLAR GENERAL CORPORATION | US256677AG02 | 256677AG0 | 0.118% | $8.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | EQUINOR ASA | US29446MAK80 | 29446MAK8 | 0.118% | $8.4M | Debt | Corporate | Norway | USD |
| 237 | BOSTON PROPERTIES LIMITED PARTNERSHIP BOSTON PROPERTIES LP | US10112RBB96 | 10112RBB9 | 0.117% | $8.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Philip Morris International Inc. | US718172CW74 | 718172CW7 | 0.116% | $8.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Telefonica Europe B.V. | US879385AD49 | 879385AD4 | 0.115% | $8.2M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 240 | GLENCORE FUNDING LLC | US378272BS65 | 378272BS6 | 0.115% | $8.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | CME GROUP INC. | US12572QAL95 | 12572QAL9 | 0.115% | $8.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | REPSOL E&P CAPITAL MARKETS US LLC | US76026AAB35 | 76026AAB3 | 0.115% | $8.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | RCI BANQUE SA | FR00140106Z3 | Not reported | 0.114% | $8.1M | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 244 | Nomura Holdings, Inc. | US65535HBZ10 | 65535HBZ1 | 0.114% | $8.1M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 245 | DSV Finance B.V. | XS2850439642 | Not reported | 0.114% | $8.1M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 246 | COMCAST CORPORATION | US20030NDN84 | 20030NDN8 | 0.114% | $8.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | ELI LILLY AND COMPANY ELI LILLY CO | US532457DC94 | 532457DC9 | 0.113% | $8.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Cooperatieve Rabobank UA (New York Branch) COOPERATIEVE RABOBANK UA NY | US21688ABV35 | 21688ABV3 | 0.113% | $8.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | AMERICAN TOWER CORPORATION | US03027XCL29 | 03027XCL2 | 0.113% | $8.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | UDR, INC. | US90265EAQ35 | 90265EAQ3 | 0.113% | $8.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | BOSTON PROPERTIES LIMITED PARTNERSHIP BOSTON PROPERTIES LP | US10112RBD52 | 10112RBD5 | 0.113% | $8.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Westpac Banking Corporation (New York branch) WESTPAC BANKING CORP NY | US9612EVAB54 | 9612EVAB5 | 0.111% | $7.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | United States of America U S TREASURY NOTE | US91282CJN20 | 91282CJN2 | 0.111% | $7.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 254 | B.A.T. INTERNATIONAL FINANCE P.L.C. | XS1664644983 | Not reported | 0.111% | $7.9M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 255 | BLACKROCK FINANCE, INC. BLACKROCK INC | US09247XAQ43 | 09247XAQ4 | 0.111% | $7.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | SSE PLC | XS2510903862 | Not reported | 0.111% | $7.9M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 257 | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. | US74251VAR33 | 74251VAR3 | 0.111% | $7.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | US036752BB83 | 036752BB8 | 0.110% | $7.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U2D40 | 95000U2D4 | 0.110% | $7.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | WELLTOWER OP LLC | US95041AAF57 | 95041AAF5 | 0.109% | $7.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | PROTECTIVE LIFE CORPORATION | US743674BD46 | 743674BD4 | 0.109% | $7.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | PROLOGIS, L.P. | US74340XCQ25 | 74340XCQ2 | 0.109% | $7.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | ASSURED GUARANTY US HOLDINGS INC. | US04621WAF77 | 04621WAF7 | 0.109% | $7.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. | US174610AT28 | 174610AT2 | 0.109% | $7.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Svenska Handelsbanken AB | US86959LAW37 | 86959LAW3 | 0.109% | $7.7M | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 266 | 3M COMPANY | US88579YBC49 | 88579YBC4 | 0.109% | $7.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | United States of America U S TREASURY NOTE | US91282CPN55 | 91282CPN5 | 0.108% | $7.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 268 | Element Fleet Management Corp. | US286181AP72 | 286181AP7 | 0.108% | $7.7M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 269 | Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc. | US86562MDL19 | 86562MDL1 | 0.107% | $7.7M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 270 | INTERSTATE POWER AND LIGHT COMPANY | US461070AQ74 | 461070AQ7 | 0.107% | $7.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | National Australia Bank Ltd (New York Branch) | US632525CK59 | 632525CK5 | 0.107% | $7.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | REALTY INCOME CORPORATION | US756109AX24 | 756109AX2 | 0.106% | $7.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | US002824BQ25 | 002824BQ2 | 0.106% | $7.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC. | US92343VGJ70 | 92343VGJ7 | 0.106% | $7.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Province of Ontario, Canada | CA68333ZBM82 | 68333ZBM8 | 0.105% | $7.5M | Debt | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 276 | AMAZON.COM, INC. | US023135BS49 | 023135BS4 | 0.105% | $7.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | CVS HEALTH CORPORATION | US126650DN71 | 126650DN7 | 0.105% | $7.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB | XS3029220392 | Not reported | 0.105% | $7.4M | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | EUR |
| 279 | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INCORPORATED | US882508BJ22 | 882508BJ2 | 0.103% | $7.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC. | US37940XAB82 | 37940XAB8 | 0.103% | $7.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | RCI BANQUE SA | FR001400SSO4 | Not reported | 0.103% | $7.3M | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 282 | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC. | US92343VFL36 | 92343VFL3 | 0.103% | $7.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Swedbank AB | US87019DAD93 | 87019DAD9 | 0.102% | $7.3M | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 284 | COLUMBIA PIPELINES HOLDING COMPANY LLC COLUMBIA PIPELINES HOLDING CO LLC | US19828AAB35 | 19828AAB3 | 0.102% | $7.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | LPL HOLDINGS, INC. | US50212YAL83 | 50212YAL8 | 0.102% | $7.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Philip Morris International Inc. | US718172DD84 | 718172DD8 | 0.101% | $7.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | THE DOW CHEMICAL COMPANY DOW CHEMICAL CO THE | US260543DC49 | 260543DC4 | 0.101% | $7.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCORPORATED | US883556DG48 | 883556DG4 | 0.101% | $7.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | BAYER US FINANCE LLC | US07274EAK91 | 07274EAK9 | 0.100% | $7.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Province of Ontario, Canada | CA68333ZAH07 | 68333ZAH0 | 0.099% | $7.1M | Debt | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 291 | VOLKSWAGEN GROUP OF AMERICA FINANCE, LLC | US928668CQ37 | 928668CQ3 | 0.099% | $7.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC. GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC THE | XS2404642923 | Not reported | 0.098% | $7.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | EUR |
| 293 | ING Groep N.V. | US456837AM56 | 456837AM5 | 0.098% | $7.0M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 294 | Nomura Holdings, Inc. | XS3066581664 | Not reported | 0.098% | $7.0M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | EUR |
| 295 | CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. | US17275RBX98 | 17275RBX9 | 0.097% | $6.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | KELLANOVA KELLOGG CO | US487836BX58 | 487836BX5 | 0.097% | $6.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | GENERAL MOTORS FINANCIAL COMPANY, INC. GENERAL MOTORS FINANCIAL CO INC | US37045XFB73 | 37045XFB7 | 0.097% | $6.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED | US91324PDX78 | 91324PDX7 | 0.097% | $6.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | AMAZON.COM, INC. | US023135CT13 | 023135CT1 | 0.097% | $6.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Nationwide Building Society | XS3014215324 | Not reported | 0.096% | $6.8M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |