DFE holdings
WisdomTree Europe SmallCap Dividend Fund
Positions
379 stored of 379 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | ESPRINET SPA ESPRINET SPA EUR0.15 | IT0003850929 | Not reported | 0.163% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 202 | CURRYS PLC CURRYS PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00B4Y7R145 | Not reported | 0.161% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 203 | ALFA FINANCIAL SOFTWARE HOLDINGS PLC ALFA FINANCIAL SOFTWARE HOLDINGS PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00BDHXPG30 | Not reported | 0.160% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 204 | NAGARRO SE NAGARRO SE NPV | DE000A3H2200 | Not reported | 0.159% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 205 | INWIDO AB INWIDO AB NPV | SE0006220018 | Not reported | 0.158% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 206 | TATTON ASSET MANAGEMENT PLC TATTON ASSET MANAGEMENT PLC ORD GBP0.20 | GB00BYX1P358 | Not reported | 0.158% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 207 | SOGEFI SPA SOGEFI SPA EUR0.52 | IT0000076536 | Not reported | 0.157% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 208 | BUFAB AB BUFAB AB NPV | SE0025010671 | Not reported | 0.157% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 209 | DR MARTENS PLC DR MARTENS PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BL6NGV24 | Not reported | 0.155% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 210 | QUADIENT SA QUADIENT SA EUR1 | FR0000120560 | Not reported | 0.155% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 211 | AMBEA AB AMBEA AB NPV | SE0009663826 | Not reported | 0.154% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 212 | JOHNSON SERVICE GROUP PLC JOHNSON SERVICE GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB0004762810 | Not reported | 0.154% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 213 | BRUNEL INTERNATIONAL NV BRUNEL INTERNATIONAL NV EUR0.03 | NL0010776944 | Not reported | 0.154% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 214 | CHEMRING GROUP PLC CHEMRING GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00B45C9X44 | Not reported | 0.152% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 215 | VOSSLOH AG VOSSLOH AG NPV | DE0007667107 | Not reported | 0.151% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 216 | PLANISWARE SA PLANISWARE SA EUR0.1 | FR001400PFU4 | Not reported | 0.150% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 217 | BAHNHOF AB BAHNHOF AB SER'B'NPV | SE0010442418 | Not reported | 0.148% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 218 | GENUS PLC GENUS PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB0002074580 | Not reported | 0.144% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 219 | ELEMENTIS PLC ELEMENTIS PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB0002418548 | Not reported | 0.144% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 220 | OEM INTERNATIONAL AB OEM INTERNATIONAL AB SER'B'NPV | SE0017766843 | Not reported | 0.143% | $227K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 221 | MULTICONSULT ASA MULTICONSULT ASA NOK0.50 | NO0010734338 | Not reported | 0.142% | $225K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 222 | SKISTAR AB SKISTAR AB SER'B'NPV | SE0012141687 | Not reported | 0.140% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 223 | SMITHS NEWS PLC SMITHS NEWS PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB00B17WCR61 | Not reported | 0.139% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 224 | IMMOBILIARE GRANDE DISTRIBUZIONE SOCIETA' DI INVESTIMENTO IMMOBILIARE QUOTATA PA IMMOBILIARE GRANDE DISTRIBUZIONE SOCIETA' DI INVESTIMENTO IMMOBILIARE QUOTATA PA NPV | IT0005322612 | Not reported | 0.139% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 225 | ME GROUP INTERNATIONAL PLC ME GROUP INTERNATIONAL PLC ORD GBP0.005 | GB0008481250 | Not reported | 0.139% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 226 | BLOOMSBURY PUBLISHING PLC BLOOMSBURY PUBLISHING PLC ORD GBP0.0125 | GB0033147751 | Not reported | 0.139% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 227 | PROPERTY FRANCHISE GROUP PLC (THE) PROPERTY FRANCHISE GROUP PLC (THE) ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BH0WFH67 | Not reported | 0.137% | $217K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 228 | GPI SPA GPI SPA NPV | IT0005221517 | Not reported | 0.136% | $216K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 229 | VOLUTION GROUP PLC VOLUTION GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BN3ZZ526 | Not reported | 0.135% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 230 | PLATZER FASTIGHETER HOLDING AB PLATZER FASTIGHETER HOLDING AB NPV | SE0004977692 | Not reported | 0.132% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 231 | GRUPO EMPRESARIAL SAN JOSE SA GRUPO EMPRESARIAL SAN JOSE SA EUR0.03 | ES0180918015 | Not reported | 0.132% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 232 | ARJO AB ARJO AB SER'B'NPV | SE0010468116 | Not reported | 0.131% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 233 | SECURE TRUST BANK PLC SECURE TRUST BANK PLC ORD GBP0.40 | GB00B6TKHP66 | Not reported | 0.130% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 234 | BOUVET ASA BOUVET ASA NOK0.10 | NO0010360266 | Not reported | 0.130% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 235 | HARGREAVES SERVICES PLC HARGREAVES SERVICES PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB00B0MTC970 | Not reported | 0.129% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 236 | SESA SPA SESA SPA NPV | IT0004729759 | Not reported | 0.128% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 237 | ABC ARBITRAGE SA ABC ARBITRAGE SA EUR0.016 | FR0004040608 | Not reported | 0.128% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 238 | HARVIA OYJ HARVIA OYJ NPV | FI4000306873 | Not reported | 0.127% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 239 | SALZGITTER AG - STAHL UND TECHNOLOGIE SALZGITTER AG - STAHL UND TECHNOLOGIE ORD NPV | DE0006202005 | Not reported | 0.126% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 240 | KINEPOLIS GROUP NV KINEPOLIS GROUP NV NPV | BE0974274061 | Not reported | 0.126% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 241 | GAMMA COMMUNICATIONS PLC GAMMA COMMUNICATIONS PLC ORD GBP0.0025 | GB00BQS10J50 | Not reported | 0.125% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 242 | EQUITA GROUP SPA EQUITA GROUP SPA NPV | IT0005312027 | Not reported | 0.125% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 243 | ASCOPIAVE SPA ASCOPIAVE SPA EUR1 | IT0004093263 | Not reported | 0.123% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 244 | CTT CORREIOS DE PORTUGAL SA CTT CORREIOS DE PORTUGAL SA EUR0.17 | PTCTT0AM0001 | Not reported | 0.123% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 245 | METROVACESA SA METROVACESA SA EUR7.2 | ES0105122024 | Not reported | 0.122% | $193K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 246 | IMPLENIA AG IMPLENIA AG CHF1.02 (REGD) | CH0023868554 | Not reported | 0.120% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 247 | ATALAYA MINING COPPER SA ATALAYA MINING COPPER SA ORD EUR0.09 (CDI) | CY0106002112 | Not reported | 0.119% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | GBP |
| 248 | ORIGIN ENTERPRISES PLC ORIGIN ENTERPRISES PLC ORD EUR0.01 | IE00B1WV4493 | Not reported | 0.118% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 249 | RANK GROUP PLC (THE) RANK GROUP PLC (THE) ORD GBP0.1388888 | GB00B1L5QH97 | Not reported | 0.117% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 250 | LUCECO PLC LUCECO PLC ORD GBP0.0005 | GB00BZC0LP49 | Not reported | 0.116% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 251 | DUNI AB DUNI AB NPV | SE0000616716 | Not reported | 0.116% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 252 | SUSS MICROTEC SE SUSS MICROTEC SE NPV | DE000A1K0235 | Not reported | 0.113% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 253 | WIIT SPA WIIT SPA NPV | IT0005440893 | Not reported | 0.113% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 254 | WUESTENROT & WUERTTEMBERGISCHE AG WUESTENROT & WUERTTEMBERGISCHE AG NPV | DE0008051004 | Not reported | 0.112% | $177K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 255 | RENEW HOLDINGS PLC RENEW HOLDINGS PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB0005359004 | Not reported | 0.111% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 256 | C&C GROUP PLC C&C GROUP PLC ORD EUR0.01 (CDI) | IE00B010DT83 | Not reported | 0.110% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | GBP |
| 257 | KITRON ASA KITRON ASA NOK0.10 | NO0003079709 | Not reported | 0.110% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 258 | FILA FABBRICA ITALIANA LAPIS ED AFFINI SPA FILA FABBRICA ITALIANA LAPIS ED AFFINI SPA NPV | IT0004967292 | Not reported | 0.107% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 259 | SENIOR PLC SENIOR PLC GBP0.10 | GB0007958233 | Not reported | 0.107% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 260 | DREYFUS TRSY OBLIG CASH M | Not reported | Not reported | 0.107% | $169K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 261 | RVRC HOLDING AB RVRC HOLDING AB NPV | SE0015962485 | Not reported | 0.107% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 262 | AQ GROUP AB AQ GROUP AB NPV | SE0022062196 | Not reported | 0.106% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 263 | CARD FACTORY PLC CARD FACTORY PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BLY2F708 | Not reported | 0.105% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 264 | FRP ADVISORY GROUP PLC FRP ADVISORY GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00BL9BW044 | Not reported | 0.104% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 265 | MARIMEKKO OYJ MARIMEKKO OYJ NPV | FI0009007660 | Not reported | 0.104% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 266 | NOTE AB NOTE AB NPV | SE0001161654 | Not reported | 0.104% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 267 | YU GROUP PLC YU GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.005 | GB00BYQDPD80 | Not reported | 0.101% | $160K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 268 | LOUIS HACHETTE GROUP SA LOUIS HACHETTE GROUP SA EUR0.2 | FR001400TL40 | Not reported | 0.101% | $160K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 269 | ADDLIFE AB ADDLIFE AB SER'B'NPV | SE0014401378 | Not reported | 0.099% | $157K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 270 | FASTPARTNER AB FASTPARTNER AB SER'A'NPV | SE0013512506 | Not reported | 0.099% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 271 | AMG CRITICAL MATERIALS NV AMG CRITICAL MATERIALS NV EUR0.02 | NL0000888691 | Not reported | 0.098% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 272 | TROAX GROUP AB TROAX GROUP AB NPV | SE0012729366 | Not reported | 0.098% | $155K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 273 | GLOBAL DOMINION ACCESS SA GLOBAL DOMINION ACCESS SA EUR0.125 | ES0105130001 | Not reported | 0.098% | $155K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 274 | PARETO BANK ASA PARETO BANK ASA NOK12.00 | NO0010397581 | Not reported | 0.098% | $155K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 275 | VBG GROUP AB VBG GROUP AB SER'B'NPV | SE0000115107 | Not reported | 0.098% | $155K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 276 | DISCOVERIE GROUP PLC DISCOVERIE GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB0000055888 | Not reported | 0.097% | $154K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 277 | PERSONAL GROUP HOLDINGS PLC PERSONAL GROUP HOLDINGS PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB0002760279 | Not reported | 0.097% | $153K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 278 | OMA SAASTOPANKKI OYJ OMA SAASTOPANKKI OYJ NPV | FI4000306733 | Not reported | 0.096% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 279 | NEXT 15 GROUP PLC NEXT 15 GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.025 | GB0030026057 | Not reported | 0.095% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 280 | MOONPIG GROUP PLC MOONPIG GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.1 | GB00BMT9K014 | Not reported | 0.094% | $149K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 281 | SANOMA OYJ SANOMA OYJ NPV | FI0009007694 | Not reported | 0.094% | $149K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 282 | PHARMA MAR SA PHARMA MAR SA EUR0.6 POST CONSOLIDATION | ES0169501022 | Not reported | 0.094% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 283 | ELECTROLUX PROFESSIONAL AB ELECTROLUX PROFESSIONAL AB SER'B'NPV | SE0013747870 | Not reported | 0.093% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 284 | REVO INSURANCE SPA REVO INSURANCE SPA NPV | IT0005513202 | Not reported | 0.092% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 285 | MIPS AB MIPS AB NPV | SE0009216278 | Not reported | 0.092% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 286 | GAS PLUS SPA GAS PLUS SPA NPV | IT0004098510 | Not reported | 0.092% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 287 | RAMSDENS HOLDINGS PLC RAMSDENS HOLDINGS PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BDR6V192 | Not reported | 0.090% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 288 | ION BEAM APPLICATIONS SA ION BEAM APPLICATIONS SA NPV | BE0003766806 | Not reported | 0.090% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 289 | GREENCORE GROUP PLC GREENCORE GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 (CDI) | IE0003864109 | Not reported | 0.089% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | GBP |
| 290 | NICHOLS PLC NICHOLS PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB0006389398 | Not reported | 0.089% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 291 | BTG CONSULTING PLC BTG CONSULTING PLC ORD GBP0.05 | GB00B0305S97 | Not reported | 0.089% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 292 | ZEHNDER GROUP AG ZEHNDER GROUP AG CHF0.05 (REGD) 'A' | CH0276534614 | Not reported | 0.089% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 293 | ZINZINO AB ZINZINO AB SER'B'NPV | SE0002480442 | Not reported | 0.088% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 294 | BROOKS MACDONALD GROUP PLC BROOKS MACDONALD GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00B067N833 | Not reported | 0.088% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 295 | LECTRA SA LECTRA SA EUR1.00 | FR0000065484 | Not reported | 0.087% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 296 | CRANEWARE PLC CRANEWARE PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00B2425G68 | Not reported | 0.087% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 297 | MORTGAGE ADVICE BUREAU (HOLDINGS) PLC MORTGAGE ADVICE BUREAU (HOLDINGS) PLC ORD GBP0.001 | GB00BQSBH502 | Not reported | 0.086% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 298 | VETROPACK HOLDING AG VETROPACK HOLDING AG CHF1(BR) | CH0530235594 | Not reported | 0.086% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 299 | YOUNG & CO'S BREWERY PLC YOUNG & CO'S BREWERY PLC 'A'ORD GBP0.125 | GB00B2NDK765 | Not reported | 0.085% | $135K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 300 | BALTIC CLASSIFIEDS GROUP PLC BALTIC CLASSIFIEDS GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BN44P254 | Not reported | 0.085% | $134K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |