DEXC holdings
Dimensional Emerging Markets ex China Core Equity ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 3,379 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 701 | Taiwan Cogeneration Corporation | TW0008926007 | Not reported | 0.024% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 702 | President Securities Corporation | TW0002855004 | Not reported | 0.024% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 703 | DINO POLSKA SPOLKA AKCYJNA DINO POLSKA SA | PLDINPL00011 | Not reported | 0.024% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 704 | KUALA LUMPUR KEPONG BERHAD KUALA LUMPUR KEPONG BHD | MYL2445OO004 | Not reported | 0.024% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 705 | BALRAMPUR CHINI MILLS LTD | INE119A01028 | Not reported | 0.024% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 706 | THE CANARA BANK LIMITED CANARA BANK | INE476A01022 | Not reported | 0.024% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 707 | GARWARE HI-TECH FILMS LIMITED GARWARE HI TECH FILMS LTD | INE291A01017 | Not reported | 0.024% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 708 | Komercni banka, a.s. | CZ0008019106 | Not reported | 0.024% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Czechia | CZK |
| 709 | GRAND PROCESS TECHNOLOGY CORP. GRAND PLASTIC TECHNOLOGY CORP | TW0003131009 | Not reported | 0.024% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 710 | Companhia Energetica de Minas Gerais - CEMIG CIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAIS | US2044096012 | 204409601 | 0.024% | $73K | Other | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 711 | Motherson Sumi Wiring India Ltd | INE0FS801015 | Not reported | 0.024% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 712 | KCE Electronics Public Company Limited KCE ELECTRONICS PCL | TH0122C10Z04 | Not reported | 0.024% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 713 | KARDEMIR KARABUK DEMIR CELIK SANAYI VE TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI KARDEMIR KARABUK DEMIR CELIK SANAYI VE TICARET AS | TRAKRDMR91G7 | Not reported | 0.024% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 714 | ORANGE POLSKA SPOLKA AKCYJNA ORANGE POLSKA SA | PLTLKPL00017 | Not reported | 0.024% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 715 | Kakao Corp. | KR7035720002 | Not reported | 0.024% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 716 | MARKETECH INTERNATIONAL CORP. | TW0006196009 | Not reported | 0.024% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 717 | HYUNDAI MOTOR INDIA LIMITED HYUNDAI MOTOR INDIA LTD | INE0V6F01027 | Not reported | 0.024% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 718 | JSW ENERGY LIMITED JSW ENERGY LTD | INE121E01018 | Not reported | 0.023% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 719 | PI INDUSTRIES LIMITED PI INDUSTRIES LTD | INE603J01030 | Not reported | 0.023% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 720 | Alpha Dhabi Holding PJSC | AEA007601015 | M0859S106 | 0.023% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 721 | Americana Restaurants International PLC AMERICANA RESTAURANTS INTERNATIONAL PLC FOREIGN | AEE01135A222 | Not reported | 0.023% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 722 | Cheil Worldwide Inc | KR7030000004 | Not reported | 0.023% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 723 | Hanwha Engine Co., Ltd. | KR7082740002 | Not reported | 0.023% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 724 | JPC connectivity Inc. | TW0006197007 | Not reported | 0.023% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 725 | Ezconn Corporation | TW0006442007 | Not reported | 0.023% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 726 | The Company for Cooperative Insurance SJSC CO FOR COOPERATIVE INSURANCE THE | SA000A0DPSH3 | Not reported | 0.023% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 727 | Multiplan Empreendimentos Imobiliarios S.A. | BRMULTACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.023% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 728 | LONGWELL COMPANY | TW0006290000 | Not reported | 0.023% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 729 | POONGSAN CORPORATION | KR7103140000 | Not reported | 0.023% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 730 | SUN INTERNATIONAL LIMITED SUN INTERNATIONAL LTD SOUTH AFRICA | ZAE000097580 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 731 | NHPC LIMITED NHPC LTD | INE848E01016 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 732 | Cury Construtora e Incorporadora S.A. | BRCURYACNOR3 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 733 | Hyosung TNC Corporation HYOSUNG TNC CO LTD | KR7298020009 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 734 | Hanmi Pharm. Co., Ltd. | KR7128940004 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 735 | KUMHO TIRE CO., INC. | KR7073240004 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 736 | PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk ANEKA TAMBANG PERSERO TBK | ID1000106602 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 737 | JK TYRE & INDUSTRIES LIMITED JK TYRE INDUSTRIES LTD | INE573A01042 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 738 | UNITECH PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARD CORP. | TW0002367000 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 739 | Solid, Inc. | KR7050890003 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 740 | Parade Technologies Ltd | KYG6892A1085 | Not reported | 0.023% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | TWD |
| 741 | ORACLE FINANCIAL SERVICES SOFTWARE LIMITED ORACLE FINANCIAL SERVICES SOFTWARE LTD | INE881D01027 | Not reported | 0.022% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 742 | INTER CARS SPOLKA AKCYJNA INTER CARS SA | PLINTCS00010 | Not reported | 0.022% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 743 | Primax Electronics Ltd. | TW0004915004 | Not reported | 0.022% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 744 | Cheng Shin Rubber Ind., Co., Ltd. CHENG SHIN RUBBER INDUSTRY CO LTD | TW0002105004 | Not reported | 0.022% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 745 | ASE Technology Holding Co., Ltd. | TW0003711008 | Not reported | 0.022% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 746 | GRINDROD LIMITED GRINDROD LTD | ZAE000072328 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 747 | CENTRAL DEPOSITORY SERVICES (INDIA) LIMITED CENTRAL DEPOSITORY SERVICES INDIA LTD | INE736A01011 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 748 | PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk TELKOM INDONESIA PERSERO TBK PT | US7156841063 | 715684106 | 0.022% | $68K | Other | Corporate | Indonesia | USD |
| 749 | KOC HOLDING ANONIM SIRKETI KOC HOLDING AS | TRAKCHOL91Q8 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 750 | DN AUTOMOTIVE CORPORATION | KR7007340003 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 751 | AMBEV S.A. | BRABEVACNOR1 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 752 | Taiwan Semiconductor Company Limited TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR CO LTD | TW0005425003 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 753 | WALTON ADVANCED ENGINEERING, INC. | TW0008110008 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 754 | Operadora de Sites Mexicanos, S.A.B. de C.V. OPERADORA DE SITES MEXICANOS SA DE CV | MX01SI0C0002 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 755 | Rabigh Refining and Petrochemical Company SJSC RABIGH REFINING PETROCHEMICAL CO | SA120GAH5617 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 756 | Saudi Kayan Petrochemical Company SJSC | SA000A0MQCJ2 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 757 | HELLENIC TELECOMMUNICATIONS ORGANIZATION S.A. | GRS260333000 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 758 | Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. (Petrobras) | BRPETRACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.022% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 759 | SIME DARBY BERHAD SIME DARBY BHD | MYL4197OO009 | Not reported | 0.022% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 760 | AJANTA PHARMA LIMITED AJANTA PHARMA LTD | INE031B01049 | Not reported | 0.022% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 761 | Qisda Corporation | TW0002352002 | Not reported | 0.022% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 762 | Mercuries Life Insurance Co., Ltd. | TW0002867009 | Not reported | 0.022% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 763 | HAVELLS INDIA LIMITED HAVELLS INDIA LTD | INE176B01034 | Not reported | 0.022% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 764 | THE RAMCO CEMENTS LIMITED RAMCO CEMENTS LTD THE | INE331A01037 | Not reported | 0.022% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 765 | S P 500 EMINI FUTURE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.022% | -$66K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 766 | MIRAE ASSET SECURITIES CO.,LTD. | KR7006800007 | Not reported | 0.022% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 767 | Construtora Tenda S/A | BRTENDACNOR4 | Not reported | 0.022% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 768 | RADIANT OPTO-ELECTRONICS CORPORATION | TW0006176001 | Not reported | 0.022% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 769 | BIOCON LIMITED BIOCON LTD | INE376G01013 | Not reported | 0.021% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 770 | Taiwan High Speed Rail Corporation | TW0002633005 | Not reported | 0.021% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 771 | UJJIVAN SMALL FINANCE BANK LIMITED UJJIVAN SMALL FINANCE BANK LTD | INE551W01018 | Not reported | 0.021% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 772 | Jubilant FoodWorks Limited JUBILANT FOODWORKS LTD | INE797F01020 | Not reported | 0.021% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 773 | PVR INOX LIMITED PVR INOX LTD | INE191H01014 | Not reported | 0.021% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 774 | Mouwasat Medical Services Company SJSC | SA12C051UH11 | Not reported | 0.021% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 775 | The National Bank of Ras Al Khaimah (P.S.C) NATIONAL BANK OF RAS AL KHAIMAH PSC THE | AEN000601015 | Not reported | 0.021% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 776 | GLOBAL YATIRIM HOLDING ANONIM SIRKETI GLOBAL YATIRIM HOLDING AS | TRAGLMDE91R3 | Not reported | 0.021% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 777 | CELCOMDIGI BERHAD CELCOMDIGI BHD | MYL6947OO005 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 778 | DLF LIMITED DLF LTD | INE271C01023 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 779 | TURKIYE VAKIFLAR BANKASI TURK ANONIM ORTAKLIGI TURKIYE VAKIFLAR BANKASI TAO | TREVKFB00019 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 780 | TAIWAN FERTILIZER CO., LTD. | TW0001722007 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 781 | Aldrees Petroleum and Transport Services Company SJSC | SA000A0HNGZ6 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 782 | CHROMA ATE INC. | TW0002360005 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 783 | UNO MINDA LIMITED UNO MINDA LTD | INE405E01023 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 784 | TURKIYE GARANTI BANKASI ANONIM SIRKETI TURKIYE GARANTI BANKASI AS | TRAGARAN91N1 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Türkiye | TRY |
| 785 | IPCA LABORATORIES LIMITED IPCA LABORATORIES LTD | INE571A01038 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 786 | Companhia Energetica de Minas Gerais - CEMIG CIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAIS | BRCMIGACNPR3 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 787 | ASPEN PHARMACARE HOLDINGS LIMITED ASPEN PHARMACARE HOLDINGS LTD | ZAE000066692 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 788 | COSMAX, INC. | KR7192820009 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 789 | Savola Group Company SJSC SAVOLA GROUP THE | SA0007879162 | Not reported | 0.021% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 790 | RUENTEX DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD. | TW0009945006 | Not reported | 0.021% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 791 | BANGCHAK CORPORATION PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED BANGCHAK CORP PCL | TH0420010Y01 | Not reported | 0.021% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 792 | SK Biopharmaceuticals Co Ltd | KR7326030004 | Not reported | 0.021% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 793 | DAR AL ARKAN REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT COMPANY SJSC | SA11U0S23612 | Not reported | 0.021% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 794 | INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED INDIAN OIL CORP LTD | INE242A01010 | Not reported | 0.021% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 795 | Bupa Arabia for Cooperative Insurance Company SJSC | SA1210540914 | Not reported | 0.021% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 796 | VISUAL PHOTONICS EPITAXY CO., LTD. | TW0002455003 | Not reported | 0.021% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 797 | PT Japfa Comfeed Indonesia Tbk. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA TBK PT | ID1000126907 | Not reported | 0.021% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 798 | Saudi Industrial Investment Group Company SJSC | SA000A0B89Q3 | Not reported | 0.021% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 799 | Bank AlJazira SJSC | SA0007879055 | Not reported | 0.020% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 800 | Saudi Aramco Base Oil Company - Luberef SJSC | SA15M1HH2NH5 | Not reported | 0.020% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |