Skip to main content
Loading market data...

DCMT holdings

DoubleLine Commodity Strategy ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 20 Aug 2026

Positions

12 stored of 12 reported, largest first by weight

DCMT holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 United States of America U.S. Treasury Bills US912797VL86 912797VL8 49.851% $17.8M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) US Treasury United States USD
2 United States of America U.S. Treasury Bills US912797VB05 912797VB0 12.509% $4.5M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) US Treasury United States USD
3 United States of America U.S. Treasury Bills US912797UQ82 912797UQ8 12.293% $4.4M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) US Treasury United States USD
4 United States of America U.S. Treasury Bills US912797VM69 912797VM6 10.791% $3.9M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) US Treasury United States USD
5 United States of America U.S. Treasury Bills US912797UW50 912797UW5 9.737% $3.5M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) US Treasury United States USD
6 CTRSI Not reported Not reported -9.470% -$3.4M Commodity derivatives Other United Kingdom USD
7 United States of America U.S. Treasury Bills US912797US49 912797US4 6.696% $2.4M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) US Treasury United States USD
8 JPMorgan U.S. Government Money Market Fund JPMorgan U.S. Government Money Market Fund - Class IM US4812C22704 4812C2270 3.738% $1.3M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
9 United States of America U.S. Treasury Bills US912797RG48 912797RG4 2.789% $996K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) US Treasury United States USD
10 JPMorgan Liquidity Funds - JPM USD Treasury CNAV Fund LU0176038411 Not reported 0.683% $244K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund Luxembourg USD
11 Goldman Sachs plc - USD Treasury Liquid Reserves Fund IE00B2Q5LV05 Not reported 0.683% $244K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund Ireland USD
12 CTRSI Not reported Not reported -0.289% -$103K Commodity derivatives Other United Kingdom USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme