DBJP holdings
Xtrackers MSCI Japan Hedged Equity ETF
Positions
179 stored of 179 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | ASAHI GROUP HOLDINGS LTD ASAHI GROUP HOLDINGS LTD NPV | JP3116000005 | Not reported | 0.259% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 102 | KIRIN HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD KIRIN HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3258000003 | 497350108 | 0.253% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 103 | NIPPON YUSEN KABUSHIKI KAISHA NIPPON YUSEN KABUSHIKI KAISHA NPV | JP3753000003 | Not reported | 0.249% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 104 | OBAYASHI CORP OBAYASHI CORP NPV | JP3190000004 | Not reported | 0.247% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 105 | SEKISUI HOUSE LTD SEKISUI HOUSE LTD NPV | JP3420600003 | Not reported | 0.245% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 106 | TAISEI CORP TAISEI CORP NPV | JP3443600006 | Not reported | 0.243% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 107 | NITTO DENKO CORP NITTO DENKO CORP NPV | JP3684000007 | Not reported | 0.241% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 108 | CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CO INC CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CO INC NPV | JP3526600006 | Not reported | 0.235% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 109 | RYOHIN KEIKAKU COMPANY LTD RYOHIN KEIKAKU COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3976300008 | Not reported | 0.234% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 110 | NOMURA RESEARCH INSTITUTE LTD NOMURA RESEARCH INSTITUTE LTD NPV | JP3762800005 | Not reported | 0.233% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 111 | TOKYO GAS COMPANY LTD TOKYO GAS COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3573000001 | Not reported | 0.229% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 112 | OLYMPUS CORP OLYMPUS CORP NPV | JP3201200007 | Not reported | 0.228% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 113 | DAIWA SECURITIES GROUP INC DAIWA SECURITIES GROUP INC NPV | JP3502200003 | Not reported | 0.227% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 114 | KONAMI GROUP CORP KONAMI GROUP CORP NPV | JP3300200007 | Not reported | 0.227% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 115 | MITSUI O.S.K.LINES LTD MITSUI O.S.K.LINES LTD NPV | JP3362700001 | Not reported | 0.226% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 116 | T & D HOLDINGS INC T & D HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3539220008 | Not reported | 0.224% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 117 | JAPAN EXCHANGE GROUP INC JAPAN EXCHANGE GROUP INC NPV | JP3183200009 | Not reported | 0.223% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 118 | BANDAI NAMCO HOLDINGS INC BANDAI NAMCO HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3778630008 | Not reported | 0.220% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 119 | OSAKA GAS CO LTD (OSAKA GAS KABUSHIKI KAISHA) OSAKA GAS CO LTD (OSAKA GAS KABUSHIKI KAISHA) NPV | JP3180400008 | Not reported | 0.219% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 120 | SCREEN HOLDINGS CO LTD SCREEN HOLDINGS CO LTD NPV | JP3494600004 | Not reported | 0.207% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 121 | PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP NPV | JP3639650005 | Not reported | 0.200% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 122 | YOKOHAMA FINANCIAL GROUP INC YOKOHAMA FINANCIAL GROUP INC NPV | JP3305990008 | Not reported | 0.191% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 123 | TORAY INDUSTRIES INC TORAY INDUSTRIES INC NPV | JP3621000003 | Not reported | 0.185% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 124 | SBI HOLDINGS INC SBI HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3436120004 | Not reported | 0.184% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 125 | MINEBEA MITSUMI INC MINEBEA MITSUMI INC NPV | JP3906000009 | Not reported | 0.181% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 126 | MITSUBISHI CHEMICAL GROUP CORP MITSUBISHI CHEMICAL GROUP CORP NPV | JP3897700005 | Not reported | 0.168% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 127 | AGC INC AGC INC NPV | JP3112000009 | Not reported | 0.158% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 128 | SHIMIZU CORP SHIMIZU CORP NPV | JP3358800005 | Not reported | 0.157% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 129 | OBIC CO LTD OBIC CO LTD NPV | JP3173400007 | Not reported | 0.155% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 130 | SUBARU CORP SUBARU CORP NPV | JP3814800003 | Not reported | 0.152% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 131 | CHIBA BANK LTD (THE) CHIBA BANK LTD (THE) NPV | JP3511800009 | Not reported | 0.152% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 132 | ISUZU MOTORS LTD ISUZU MOTORS LTD NPV | JP3137200006 | Not reported | 0.146% | $966K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 133 | MAKITA CORP MAKITA CORP NPV | JP3862400003 | Not reported | 0.145% | $956K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 134 | SHIMANO INC SHIMANO INC NPV | JP3358000002 | Not reported | 0.143% | $941K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 135 | MITSUBISHI HC CAPITAL INC MITSUBISHI HC CAPITAL INC NPV | JP3499800005 | Not reported | 0.142% | $937K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 136 | YAMAHA MOTOR CO LTD YAMAHA MOTOR CO LTD NPV | JP3942800008 | Not reported | 0.141% | $931K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 137 | SHISEIDO CO LTD SHISEIDO CO LTD NPV | JP3351600006 | Not reported | 0.135% | $889K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 138 | AISIN CORP AISIN CORP NPV | JP3102000001 | Not reported | 0.132% | $873K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 139 | YOKOGAWA ELECTRIC CORP YOKOGAWA ELECTRIC CORP NPV | JP3955000009 | Not reported | 0.130% | $860K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 140 | HANKYU HANSHIN HOLDINGS INC HANKYU HANSHIN HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3774200004 | Not reported | 0.130% | $858K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 141 | IDEMITSU KOSAN CO LTD IDEMITSU KOSAN CO LTD NPV | JP3142500002 | Not reported | 0.130% | $855K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 142 | MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.129% | $854K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | LY CORP LY CORP NPV | JP3933800009 | Not reported | 0.128% | $844K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 144 | WEST JAPAN RAILWAY COMPANY WEST JAPAN RAILWAY COMPANY NPV | JP3659000008 | Not reported | 0.127% | $841K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 145 | RAKUTEN GROUP INC RAKUTEN GROUP INC NPV | JP3967200001 | Not reported | 0.127% | $835K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 146 | UNICHARM CORP UNICHARM CORP NPV | JP3951600000 | Not reported | 0.126% | $834K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 147 | NIPPON SANSO HOLDINGS CORP NIPPON SANSO HOLDINGS CORP NPV | JP3711600001 | Not reported | 0.125% | $822K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 148 | EISAI CO LTD EISAI CO LTD NPV | JP3160400002 | Not reported | 0.121% | $798K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 149 | NITORI HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD NITORI HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3756100008 | Not reported | 0.121% | $796K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 150 | DAI NIPPON PRINTING CO LTD DAI NIPPON PRINTING CO LTD NPV | JP3493800001 | Not reported | 0.120% | $791K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 151 | TOPPAN HOLDINGS INC TOPPAN HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3629000005 | 890747108 | 0.119% | $786K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 152 | NIPPON BUILDING FUND INC NIPPON BUILDING FUND INC REIT | JP3027670003 | Not reported | 0.119% | $786K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 153 | KIKKOMAN CORP KIKKOMAN CORP NPV | JP3240400006 | Not reported | 0.118% | $778K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 154 | JFE HOLDINGS INC JFE HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3386030005 | Not reported | 0.117% | $773K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 155 | NIPPON PAINT HOLDINGS CO LTD NIPPON PAINT HOLDINGS CO LTD NPV | JP3749400002 | Not reported | 0.116% | $768K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 156 | NISSAN MOTOR CO LTD NISSAN MOTOR CO LTD NPV | JP3672400003 | Not reported | 0.114% | $753K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 157 | DAITO TRUST CONSTRUCTION CO LTD DAITO TRUST CONSTRUCTION CO LTD NPV | JP3486800000 | Not reported | 0.111% | $734K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 158 | KAWASAKI KISEN KAISHA LTD KAWASAKI KISEN KAISHA LTD NPV | JP3223800008 | Not reported | 0.104% | $688K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 159 | SANRIO CO LTD SANRIO CO LTD NPV | JP3343200006 | Not reported | 0.101% | $664K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 160 | CAPCOM CO LTD CAPCOM CO LTD NPV | JP3218900003 | Not reported | 0.096% | $634K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 161 | JAPAN POST INSURANCE CO LTD JAPAN POST INSURANCE CO LTD NPV | JP3233250004 | Not reported | 0.093% | $617K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 162 | ZENSHO HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD ZENSHO HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3429300001 | Not reported | 0.092% | $607K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 163 | HULIC COMPANY LTD HULIC COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3360800001 | Not reported | 0.092% | $605K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 164 | OSAKA SECURITIES EXCHANGE TOPIX TRADE FUTURE, JUN 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.081% | $532K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 165 | NEXON CO LTD NEXON CO LTD NPV | JP3758190007 | Not reported | 0.080% | $527K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 166 | TOHO CO LTD (TOKYO) TOHO CO LTD (TOKYO) NPV | JP3598600009 | Not reported | 0.078% | $515K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 167 | OTSUKA CORP OTSUKA CORP NPV | JP3188200004 | Not reported | 0.078% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 168 | HIKARI TSUSHIN INC HIKARI TSUSHIN INC NPV | JP3783420007 | Not reported | 0.075% | $494K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 169 | SEIBU HOLDINGS INC SEIBU HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3417200007 | Not reported | 0.071% | $471K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 170 | KYOWA KIRIN CO LTD KYOWA KIRIN CO LTD NPV | JP3256000005 | Not reported | 0.067% | $441K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 171 | SUNTORY BEVERAGE & FOOD LTD SUNTORY BEVERAGE & FOOD LTD NPV | JP3336560002 | Not reported | 0.061% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 172 | ANA HOLDINGS INC ANA HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3429800000 | Not reported | 0.057% | $376K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 173 | MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - JPY | Not reported | Not reported | -0.014% | -$95K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - JPY | Not reported | Not reported | -0.011% | -$69K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.007% | $44K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $33K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | -0.001% | -$8K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$3K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC CURRENCY CONTRACT - JPY | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $804 | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |