DBAW holdings
Xtrackers MSCI All World ex US Hedged Equity ETF
Positions
1,918 stored of 1,918 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | NETEASE INC NETEASE INC USD0.0001 | KYG6427A1022 | Not reported | 0.110% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 202 | WOODSIDE ENERGY GROUP LTD WOODSIDE ENERGY GROUP LTD NPV | AU0000224040 | Not reported | 0.109% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 203 | NASPERS LTD NASPERS LTD NPV(POST SPLT) | ZAE000351946 | Not reported | 0.109% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 204 | ALIMENTATION COUCHE-TARD INC ALIMENTATION COUCHE-TARD INC COM | CA01626P1484 | 01626P148 | 0.107% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 205 | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD SPONSORED ADS | US8816242098 | 881624209 | 0.107% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 206 | COMPAGNIE DE SAINT-GOBAIN SA COMPAGNIE DE SAINT-GOBAIN SA EUR4 | FR0000125007 | Not reported | 0.107% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 207 | SOFTBANK CORP SOFTBANK CORP NPV | JP3732000009 | Not reported | 0.105% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 208 | HALEON PLC HALEON PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BMX86B70 | Not reported | 0.104% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 209 | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC COM NPV | CA8667961053 | 866796105 | 0.103% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 210 | BANK LEUMI LE - ISRAEL BM BANK LEUMI LE - ISRAEL BM ILS1 | IL0006046119 | Not reported | 0.101% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 211 | DBX ETF Trust Xtrackers MSCI Emerging Markets Hedged Equity ETF | US2330511013 | 233051101 | 0.101% | $266K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 212 | DAIKIN INDUSTRIES LTD DAIKIN INDUSTRIES LTD NPV | JP3481800005 | Not reported | 0.100% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 213 | RECKITT BENCKISER GROUP PLC RECKITT BENCKISER GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.1041666666666667 | GB00BSZBP530 | Not reported | 0.100% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 214 | GALDERMA GROUP AG GALDERMA GROUP AG CHF0.01 | CH1335392721 | Not reported | 0.100% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 215 | GRUPO MEXICO SAB DE CV GRUPO MEXICO SAB DE CV SER'B'COM NPV | MXP370841019 | Not reported | 0.099% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 216 | RWE AG RWE AG NPV | DE0007037129 | Not reported | 0.099% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 217 | INTACT FINANCIAL CORP INTACT FINANCIAL CORP COM NPV | CA45823T1066 | 45823T106 | 0.099% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 218 | KONINKLIJKE AHOLD DELHAIZE NV KONINKLIJKE AHOLD DELHAIZE NV EUR0.01 | NL0011794037 | Not reported | 0.098% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 219 | ORANGE SA ORANGE SA EUR4 | FR0000133308 | Not reported | 0.098% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 220 | CENOVUS ENERGY INC CENOVUS ENERGY INC COM NPV | CA15135U1093 | 15135U109 | 0.097% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 221 | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC MSCI TAIWAN ETF | US46434G7723 | 46434G772 | 0.097% | $257K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 222 | ASSICURAZIONI GENERALI SPA ASSICURAZIONI GENERALI SPA NPV | IT0000062072 | Not reported | 0.097% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 223 | GIVAUDAN SA GIVAUDAN SA CHF10 | CH0010645932 | Not reported | 0.097% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 224 | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PRF NPV | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 0.096% | $255K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 225 | DISCO CORP DISCO CORP NPV | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.096% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 226 | ASSA ABLOY AB ASSA ABLOY AB SER'B'NPV | SE0007100581 | Not reported | 0.096% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 227 | PRUDENTIAL PLC PRUDENTIAL PLC GBP0.05 | GB0007099541 | Not reported | 0.096% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 228 | BAIDU INC BAIDU INC USD0.000000625 A CLASS | KYG070341048 | Not reported | 0.095% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 229 | ACCTON TECHNOLOGY CORP ACCTON TECHNOLOGY CORP TWD10 | TW0002345006 | Not reported | 0.095% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 230 | YAGEO CORP YAGEO CORP TWD2.5 | TW0002327004 | Not reported | 0.095% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 231 | SSE PLC SSE PLC GBP0.50 | GB0007908733 | Not reported | 0.095% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 232 | FUJITSU LTD FUJITSU LTD NPV | JP3818000006 | Not reported | 0.094% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 233 | UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD NPV | SG1M31001969 | Not reported | 0.094% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 234 | KOMATSU LTD KOMATSU LTD NPV | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.094% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 235 | TELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICSSON TELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICSSON SER'B'NPV | SE0000108656 | Not reported | 0.093% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 236 | ERSTE GROUP BANK AG ERSTE GROUP BANK AG NPV | AT0000652011 | Not reported | 0.093% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 237 | TESCO PLC TESCO PLC ORD GBP0.0633333 | GB00BLGZ9862 | Not reported | 0.093% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 238 | Royal Bank of Canada CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | -0.093% | -$245K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | UCB SA UCB SA NPV | BE0003739530 | Not reported | 0.093% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 240 | GOLD FIELDS LTD GOLD FIELDS LTD ZAR0.50 | ZAE000018123 | Not reported | 0.092% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 241 | DAIICHI LIFE GROUP INC DAIICHI LIFE GROUP INC NPV | JP3476480003 | Not reported | 0.092% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 242 | JAPAN POST BANK CO LTD JAPAN POST BANK CO LTD NPV | JP3946750001 | Not reported | 0.092% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 243 | DOLLARAMA INC DOLLARAMA INC COM NPV | CA25675T1075 | 25675T107 | 0.091% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 244 | POWER CORP OF CANADA POWER CORP OF CANADA SUB-VTG NPV | CA7392391016 | 739239101 | 0.091% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 245 | BANK HAPOALIM LTD BANK HAPOALIM LTD ILS1 | IL0006625771 | Not reported | 0.091% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 246 | KB FINANCIAL GROUP INC KB FINANCIAL GROUP INC KRW5000 | KR7105560007 | Not reported | 0.091% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 247 | ALCON AG ALCON AG CHF0.04 | CH0432492467 | Not reported | 0.091% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 248 | INFOSYS LTD INFOSYS LTD INR5 | INE009A01021 | Not reported | 0.090% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 249 | KINROSS GOLD CORP KINROSS GOLD CORP COM NPV | CA4969024047 | 496902404 | 0.089% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 250 | JD.COM INC JD.COM INC USD0.00002 A CLASS | KYG8208B1014 | Not reported | 0.089% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 251 | TRANSURBAN GROUP TRANSURBAN GROUP STAPLED UNITS NPV | AU000000TCL6 | Not reported | 0.088% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 252 | SANDOZ GROUP AG SANDOZ GROUP AG CHF0.05 | CH1243598427 | Not reported | 0.088% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 253 | NEC CORP NEC CORP NPV | JP3733000008 | Not reported | 0.088% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 254 | FERROVIAL NV FERROVIAL NV EUR0.01 | NL0015001FS8 | Not reported | 0.088% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 255 | DANSKE BANK A/S DANSKE BANK A/S DKK10 | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.087% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 256 | CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD NPV | JP3519400000 | Not reported | 0.086% | $227K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 257 | HONDA MOTOR CO LTD HONDA MOTOR CO LTD NPV | JP3854600008 | Not reported | 0.086% | $227K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 258 | CTBC FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD CTBC FINANCIAL HOLDING CO LTD TWD10 | TW0002891009 | Not reported | 0.086% | $227K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 259 | MS & AD INSURANCE GROUP HOLDINGS INC MS & AD INSURANCE GROUP HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3890310000 | Not reported | 0.085% | $224K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 260 | CSL LTD CSL LTD ORD NPV | AU000000CSL8 | Not reported | 0.085% | $224K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 261 | SIKA AG SIKA AG CHF0.01 (REG) | CH0418792922 | Not reported | 0.084% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 262 | SAUDI NATIONAL BANK (THE) SAUDI NATIONAL BANK (THE) SAR10 | SA13L050IE10 | Not reported | 0.084% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 263 | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD ORD ILS1 | IL0010823792 | Not reported | 0.084% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 264 | ADIDAS AG ADIDAS AG NPV (REGD) | DE000A1EWWW0 | Not reported | 0.084% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 265 | SEA LTD SEA LTD SPONSORD ADS | US81141R1005 | 81141R100 | 0.084% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 266 | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA COM NPV | BRPETRACNOR9 | Not reported | 0.084% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 267 | HEIDELBERG MATERIALS AG HEIDELBERG MATERIALS AG NPV | DE0006047004 | Not reported | 0.084% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 268 | SOMPO HOLDINGS INC SOMPO HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3165000005 | Not reported | 0.083% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 269 | NUTRIEN LTD NUTRIEN LTD COM NPV | CA67077M1086 | 67077M108 | 0.082% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 270 | IBIDEN CO LTD IBIDEN CO LTD NPV | JP3148800000 | Not reported | 0.082% | $217K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 271 | DELTA ELECTRONICS (THAILAND) PCL DELTA ELECTRONICS (THAILAND) PCL THB0.1 (NVDR) | TH0528010R18 | Not reported | 0.081% | $216K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 272 | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SHS | US8669661048 | 866966104 | 0.081% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | GBP |
| 273 | WOOLWORTHS GROUP LTD WOOLWORTHS GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000WOW2 | Not reported | 0.081% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 274 | SWISS LIFE HOLDING AG SWISS LIFE HOLDING AG CHF0.1 (REGD) | CH0014852781 | Not reported | 0.080% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 275 | OTSUKA HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD OTSUKA HOLDINGS COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3188220002 | Not reported | 0.080% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 276 | EXPERIAN PLC EXPERIAN PLC ORD USD0.10 | GB00B19NLV48 | Not reported | 0.080% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 277 | CHROMA ATE INC CHROMA ATE INC TWD10 | TW0002360005 | Not reported | 0.080% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 278 | DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO LTD DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7034020008 | Not reported | 0.079% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 279 | ADYEN NV ADYEN NV EUR0.01 | NL0012969182 | Not reported | 0.079% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 280 | PETROCHINA COMPANY LTD PETROCHINA COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000003W8 | Not reported | 0.079% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 281 | KBC GROUP SA/NV KBC GROUP SA/NV NPV | BE0003565737 | Not reported | 0.079% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 282 | FUBON FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD FUBON FINANCIAL HOLDING COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0002881000 | Not reported | 0.079% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 283 | FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD SUB-VTG COM NPV | CA3039011026 | 303901102 | 0.078% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 284 | 3I GROUP PLC 3I GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.738636 | GB00B1YW4409 | Not reported | 0.078% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 285 | REPSOL SA REPSOL SA EUR1 | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 0.078% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 286 | SWEDBANK AB SWEDBANK AB SER'A'NPV | SE0000242455 | Not reported | 0.078% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 287 | COMMERZBANK AG COMMERZBANK AG NPV | DE000CBK1001 | Not reported | 0.077% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 288 | AXIS BANK LTD AXIS BANK LTD INR2 | INE238A01034 | Not reported | 0.077% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 289 | TECK RESOURCES LTD TECK RESOURCES LTD CLASS'B'SUB-VTG COM NPV | CA8787422044 | 878742204 | 0.076% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 290 | SKANDINAVISKA ENSKILDA BANKEN AB SKANDINAVISKA ENSKILDA BANKEN AB SER'A'NPV | SE0000148884 | Not reported | 0.076% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 291 | FIRSTRAND LTD FIRSTRAND LTD ZAR0.01 | ZAE000066304 | Not reported | 0.076% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 292 | KUWAIT FINANCE HOUSE KSC KUWAIT FINANCE HOUSE KSC KWD0.1 | KW0EQ0100085 | Not reported | 0.075% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kuwait | KWD |
| 293 | RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD GDR (REPR 2 ORD INR10 LEVEL1)(REG S-UP) | US7594701077 | 759470107 | 0.075% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 294 | HYUNDAI MOBIS COMPANY LTD HYUNDAI MOBIS COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7012330007 | Not reported | 0.075% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 295 | Royal Bank of Canada CURRENCY CONTRACT - USD | Not reported | Not reported | 0.075% | $198K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | FORTIS INC FORTIS INC COM NPV | CA3495531079 | 349553107 | 0.074% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 297 | QUANTA COMPUTER INC QUANTA COMPUTER INC TWD10 | TW0002382009 | Not reported | 0.074% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 298 | ARCELORMITTAL SA ARCELORMITTAL SA NPV | LU1598757687 | Not reported | 0.074% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 299 | ASIA VITAL COMPONENTS COMPANY LTD ASIA VITAL COMPONENTS COMPANY LTD TWD10 | TW0003017000 | Not reported | 0.074% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 300 | DAIICHI SANKYO COMPANY LTD DAIICHI SANKYO COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3475350009 | Not reported | 0.074% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |