CSPF holdings
Cohen & Steers Preferred and Income Opportunities Active ETF
Positions
314 stored of 314 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | RWE AG | XS3094762989 | Not reported | 0.166% | $460K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 202 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US48128BAQ41 | 48128BAQ4 | 0.166% | $459K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | VODAFONE GROUP PLC | US92857WBX74 | 92857WBX7 | 0.164% | $454K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 204 | BELL CANADA Bell Telephone Co of Canada or Bell Canada | US0778FPAQ20 | 0778FPAQ2 | 0.163% | $450K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 205 | VOLKSWAGEN INTL FIN NV Volkswagen International Finance NV | XS2187689380 | Not reported | 0.162% | $449K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 206 | ALLSTATE CORP Allstate Corp/The | US0200028381 | 020002838 | 0.160% | $441K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61762V8616 | 61762V861 | 0.159% | $441K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | PUGET ENERGY INC | US745310AU66 | 745310AU6 | 0.159% | $440K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | ALLY FINANCIAL INC | US02005NBN93 | 02005NBN9 | 0.159% | $439K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | ALGONQUIN PWR & UTILITY Algonquin Power & Utilities Corp | US0158578080 | 015857808 | 0.155% | $427K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 211 | CMS ENERGY CORP | US125896BV12 | 125896BV1 | 0.153% | $424K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | CMS Energy Corp | US1258968528 | 125896852 | 0.152% | $419K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | T-MOBILE USA INC | US87264A1051 | 87264A105 | 0.150% | $414K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | CITIGROUP INC | US1729672428 | 172967242 | 0.150% | $413K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | SOFTBANK GROUP CORP | XS3344488864 | Not reported | 0.149% | $413K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 216 | TRANSCANADA TRUST | US89356BAB45 | 89356BAB4 | 0.149% | $413K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 217 | BANCO MERCANTIL DE NORTE Banco Mercantil del Norte SA/Grand Cayman | US05971PAD06 | 05971PAD0 | 0.148% | $410K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 218 | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP | US7591EP8604 | 7591EP860 | 0.148% | $409K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | AT&T INC | US00206R7061 | 00206R706 | 0.147% | $407K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06053U6010 | 06053U601 | 0.146% | $404K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | SPIRE INC | US84857LAE11 | 84857LAE1 | 0.146% | $403K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce | US13607QUM22 | 13607QUM2 | 0.145% | $401K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 223 | ENTERGY CORP | US29364GAR48 | 29364GAR4 | 0.145% | $400K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06055H4002 | 06055H400 | 0.144% | $399K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | ROTHESAY LIFE Rothesay Life PLC | XS2399976195 | Not reported | 0.144% | $397K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 226 | BANCO MERCANTIL DE NORTE Banco Mercantil del Norte SA/Grand Cayman | US05971PAB40 | 05971PAB4 | 0.144% | $397K | Debt | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 227 | BROOKFIELD FIN I UK PLC Brookfield Finance I UK Plc | US11272B1035 | 11272B103 | 0.141% | $390K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 228 | VOLKSWAGEN INTL FIN NV Volkswagen International Finance NV | XS2675884733 | Not reported | 0.141% | $390K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 229 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CO Capital One Financial Corp | US14040H7825 | 14040H782 | 0.141% | $389K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | SEMPRA | US816851BS71 | 816851BS7 | 0.133% | $368K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US48128B5497 | 48128B549 | 0.132% | $366K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | BANK OF IRELAND GROUP Bank of Ireland Group PLC | XS2898168443 | Not reported | 0.131% | $362K | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 233 | ORANGE SA | FR001400GDJ1 | Not reported | 0.130% | $360K | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 234 | BP CAPITAL MARKETS PLC | XS2940455897 | Not reported | 0.127% | $351K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 235 | UNIPOL ASSICURAZIONI SPA | IT0005689168 | Not reported | 0.127% | $350K | Debt | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 236 | VOLKSWAGEN INTL FIN NV Volkswagen International Finance NV | XS1799939027 | Not reported | 0.125% | $345K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 237 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06055H8060 | 06055H806 | 0.123% | $341K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | XCEL ENERGY INC | US98389BBF67 | 98389BBF6 | 0.116% | $321K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | CVS HEALTH CORP | US126650EH94 | 126650EH9 | 0.113% | $312K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | SOFTBANK GROUP CORP | XS3344489169 | Not reported | 0.113% | $311K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 241 | BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA Bank of Nova Scotia/The | US0641598X73 | 0641598X7 | 0.113% | $311K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 242 | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP Charles Schwab Corp/The | US808513BJ38 | 808513BJ3 | 0.112% | $310K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967PJ42 | 172967PJ4 | 0.112% | $309K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | TELUS CORP | US87971MCL54 | 87971MCL5 | 0.110% | $304K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 245 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06055HAB96 | 06055HAB9 | 0.110% | $303K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | ENBRIDGE INC | US29250NBN49 | 29250NBN4 | 0.106% | $292K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 247 | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC | XS2575900977 | Not reported | 0.100% | $278K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 248 | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC | XS1043552261 | Not reported | 0.100% | $277K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 249 | NATWEST GROUP PLC | XS3016221981 | Not reported | 0.099% | $273K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 250 | BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARG Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria SA | US05946KAS06 | 05946KAS0 | 0.095% | $263K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 251 | SEMPRA | US816851BW83 | 816851BW8 | 0.095% | $263K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | CAIXABANK SA | ES0840609046 | Not reported | 0.091% | $252K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 253 | ABN AMRO BANK NV | XS2774944008 | Not reported | 0.090% | $249K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 254 | BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARG Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria SA | XS2638924709 | Not reported | 0.089% | $247K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 255 | AIB GROUP PLC | XS2808268390 | Not reported | 0.089% | $247K | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 256 | CMS Energy Corp | US1258968601 | 125896860 | 0.089% | $246K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | CREDIT AGRICOLE ASSRNCES Credit Agricole Assurances SA | FR001400Y7R4 | Not reported | 0.086% | $238K | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 258 | DEUTSCHE BANK AG | DE000A460DG7 | Not reported | 0.086% | $237K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 259 | SOUTH BOW CAN INFRA HOLD South Bow Canadian Infrastructure Holdings Ltd | US836720AJ13 | 836720AJ1 | 0.085% | $235K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 260 | EUROBANK SA | XS3224517410 | Not reported | 0.084% | $233K | Debt | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 261 | DTE ENERGY CO | US2333317921 | 233331792 | 0.084% | $232K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | AT&T INC | US00206R5081 | 00206R508 | 0.084% | $231K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | UBS GROUP AG | US902613BE74 | 902613BE7 | 0.084% | $231K | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 264 | REPSOL EUROPE FINANCE Repsol Europe Finance Sarl | XS3102778191 | Not reported | 0.084% | $231K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 265 | TOTALENERGIES SE | XS1501166869 | Not reported | 0.083% | $229K | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 266 | DOMINION ENERGY INC | US25746UDT34 | 25746UDT3 | 0.082% | $227K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC | US7443208886 | 744320888 | 0.081% | $225K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | NATWEST GROUP PLC | US639057AQ15 | 639057AQ1 | 0.080% | $221K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 269 | UBS GROUP AG | US902613BF40 | 902613BF4 | 0.078% | $215K | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 270 | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC | US53944YAV56 | 53944YAV5 | 0.077% | $214K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 271 | BELL CANADA Bell Telephone Co of Canada or Bell Canada | US0778FPAP47 | 0778FPAP4 | 0.076% | $210K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 272 | BANCO MERCANTIL DE NORTE Banco Mercantil del Norte SA/Grand Cayman | US05971PAE88 | 05971PAE8 | 0.075% | $207K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 273 | ING GROEP NV | XS2585240984 | Not reported | 0.075% | $207K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 274 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967PC98 | 172967PC9 | 0.074% | $206K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280EH85 | 404280EH8 | 0.074% | $206K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 276 | TOTALENERGIES SE | XS2290960876 | Not reported | 0.074% | $204K | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 277 | ALLIANZ SE | US018820AE04 | 018820AE0 | 0.074% | $203K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 278 | SUMITOMO LIFE INSUR Sumitomo Life Insurance Co | US86564CAF77 | 86564CAF7 | 0.072% | $200K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 279 | SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB | XS2233263404 | Not reported | 0.072% | $199K | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 280 | ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | US780082AY99 | 780082AY9 | 0.072% | $198K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 281 | AES CORP/THE | US00130HCL78 | 00130HCL7 | 0.072% | $198K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | PUBLIC STORAGE | US74460W5528 | 74460W552 | 0.070% | $194K | Equity (preferred) | Other | United States | USD |
| 283 | ATHENE HOLDING LTD | US04686JAJ07 | 04686JAJ0 | 0.070% | $193K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB | XS2233263586 | Not reported | 0.069% | $190K | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 285 | NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL NextEra Energy Capital Holdings Inc | US65339KDF49 | 65339KDF4 | 0.069% | $190K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP | US534187BR92 | 534187BR9 | 0.067% | $184K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | BNP PARIBAS BNP Paribas SA | US05565ASK06 | 05565ASK0 | 0.067% | $184K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 288 | CITIGROUP INC | US17327CAV54 | 17327CAV5 | 0.064% | $177K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | AXA SA | XS2487052487 | Not reported | 0.063% | $175K | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 290 | XCEL ENERGY INC | US98389B8789 | 98389B878 | 0.059% | $164K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US693475BP99 | 693475BP9 | 0.057% | $156K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | SBL HOLDINGS INC | US78397DAA63 | 78397DAA6 | 0.052% | $143K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | VODAFONE GROUP PLC | XS2630490717 | Not reported | 0.044% | $122K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 294 | PUBLIC STORAGE | US74460W5379 | 74460W537 | 0.044% | $122K | Equity (preferred) | Other | United States | USD |
| 295 | GENERALI | XS1311440082 | Not reported | 0.042% | $117K | Debt | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 296 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967PM70 | 172967PM7 | 0.042% | $115K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | Brown Brothers Harriman & Co. PURCHASED USD / SOLD EUR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.039% | $109K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | EUR |
| 298 | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS IN Rogers Communications Inc | US775109DG30 | 775109DG3 | 0.039% | $107K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 299 | TOTALENERGIES SE | XS2224632971 | Not reported | 0.038% | $106K | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 300 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06055HAK95 | 06055HAK9 | 0.037% | $101K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |