Skip to main content
Loading market data...

CRSH holdings

YieldMax Short TSLA Option Income Strategy ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

16 stored of 16 reported, largest first by weight

CRSH holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797UK13 912797UK1 35.440% $6.1M Debt US Treasury United States USD
2 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797RG48 912797RG4 28.130% $4.8M Debt US Treasury United States USD
3 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797VG91 912797VG9 8.802% $1.5M Debt US Treasury United States USD
4 TSLA 09/18/2026 305.02 C Not reported Not reported -7.500% -$1.3M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
5 TSLA 09/18/2026 305.02 P Not reported Not reported 5.054% $865K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
6 First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund US31846V3362 31846V336 1.583% $271K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
7 TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill US912797TV96 912797TV9 1.355% $232K Debt US Treasury United States USD
8 TSLA US 07/31/26 P320 Not reported Not reported -0.771% -$132K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
9 TSLA US 08/07/26 P300 Not reported Not reported -0.289% -$50K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
10 TSLA US 09/18/26 C595 Not reported Not reported 0.097% $17K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
11 TSLA US 08/07/26 P285 Not reported Not reported 0.072% $12K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
12 TSLA US 07/31/26 P307.5 Not reported Not reported <0.001% $75 Equity derivatives Other United States USD
13 TSLA US 07/31/26 P290 Not reported Not reported <0.001% $59 Equity derivatives Other United States USD
14 TSLA US 07/31/26 P302.5 Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$59 Equity derivatives Other United States USD
15 TSLA US 07/31/26 P287.5 Not reported Not reported <0.001% $55 Equity derivatives Other United States USD
16 TSLA US 07/31/26 P300 Not reported Not reported −<0.001% -$55 Equity derivatives Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme