CRDT holdings
Simplify Opportunistic Income ETF
Positions
46 stored of 46 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RITHM CAPITAL CORP RITHM CAPITAL CORP COM NEW | US64828T2015 | 64828T201 | 10.656% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | DYNEX CAPITAL INC (NEW) DYNEX CAPITAL INC (NEW) COM | US26817Q8868 | 26817Q886 | 4.862% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | MFA FINANCIAL INC MFA FINANCIAL INC COM | US55272X6076 | 55272X607 | 4.482% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | ANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC ANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC COM NEW | US0357108390 | 035710839 | 4.429% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | POINT SECURITIZATION TRUST 2025-1 PNT 2025-1 B1 | US73072DAC56 | 73072DAC5 | 3.674% | $1.3M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | AGNC INVESTMENT CORP AGNC INVESTMENT CORP COM | US00123Q1040 | 00123Q104 | 3.471% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | CHIMERA INVESTMENT CORP CHIMERA INVESTMENT CORP 7.75% SER C FIXED TO FLOAT CUM RED PFD STOCK | US16934Q5053 | 16934Q505 | 3.308% | $1.2M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | NAVIENT PRIVATE EDUCATION REFI LOAN TRUST 2021-B NAVSL 2021-BA R | US63942LAC63 | 63942LAC6 | 3.030% | $1.1M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | CHIMERA INVESTMENT CORP CHIMERA INVESTMENT CORP 8.00% SERIES B FIXED-TO-FLOATING RATE CUMULATIVE REDEEMABLE PREFERRED STOCK | US16934Q4064 | 16934Q406 | 3.010% | $1.1M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | TWMA FINANCE AS TWMAFI 12.25 02/10/29 | NO0013712125 | Not reported | 2.812% | $1.0M | Debt | Corporate | Norway | USD |
| 11 | DRYDEN 97 CLO LTD DRSLF 2022-97A ER | US26251RAE18 | 26251RAE1 | 2.771% | $1.0M | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 12 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT B 0 09/22/26 | US912797VD60 | 912797VD6 | 2.734% | $992K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 13 | FULL HOUSE RESORTS INC FULL HOUSE RESORTS INC COM | US3596781092 | 359678109 | 2.697% | $978K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS INC ARWR 0 01/15/32 | US04280AAC45 | 04280AAC4 | 2.641% | $958K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | NGL ENERGY PARTNERS LP NGL ENERGY PARTNERS LP 9.00% CLASS B FIXED-TO-FLOATING RATE CUMULATIVE REDEEMABLE PERPETUAL PREFERRED UNITS | US62913M2061 | 62913M206 | 2.621% | $951K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT INC ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT INC COM SHS | US0423157058 | 042315705 | 2.593% | $941K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC COM CL A | US09581B1035 | 09581B103 | 2.569% | $932K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | ARINI US CLO V LTD ARIN 5A SUB | US04040DAC92 | 04040DAC9 | 2.557% | $927K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 19 | MILFORD PARK CLO LTD MLFPK 2022-1A ER | US59967DAG34 | 59967DAG3 | 2.554% | $926K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 20 | RITHM CAPITAL CORP RITHM CAPITAL CORP 8.750% SERIES E FIXED-RATE CUMULATIVE REDEEMABLE PREFERRED STOCK | US64828T8053 | 64828T805 | 2.534% | $919K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | GREEN LAKES PARK CLO LLC GRLPK 2025-1A ERR | US39310AAN00 | 39310AAN0 | 2.482% | $900K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - BUREAU OF THE PUBLIC DEBT B 0 07/28/26 | US912797UR65 | 912797UR6 | 2.475% | $898K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 23 | RITHM CAPITAL CORP RITHM CAPITAL CORP 6.375% SERIES C FIXED-TO-FLOATING RATE CUMULATIVE REDEEMABLE PREFERRED STOCK | US64828T5083 | 64828T508 | 1.997% | $724K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | PENNYMAC CORP PMT 8.5 06/01/29 | US70932AAH68 | 70932AAH6 | 1.975% | $716K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | CHIMERA INVESTMENT CORP CHIMERA INVESTMENT CORP COM SHS | US16934Q8024 | 16934Q802 | 1.877% | $681K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | PENNYMAC MORTGAGE INVESTMENT TRUST PENNYMAC MORTGAGE INVESTMENT TRUST COM | US70931T1034 | 70931T103 | 1.664% | $603K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | DATADOG INC DDOG 0 12/01/29 | US23804LAD55 | 23804LAD5 | 1.571% | $570K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | AGNC INVESTMENT CORP AGNC INVESTMENT CORP DEPOSITARY SHARES EACH REPRESENTING 1/1,000TH OF A SHARE OF 6.125% SERIES F FIXED-TO-FLOATING RATE CUMULATIVE REDEEMABLE PREFERRE | US00123Q8722 | 00123Q872 | 1.479% | $536K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC IONS 0 12/01/30 | US462222AG55 | 462222AG5 | 1.472% | $534K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | SNOWFLAKE INC SNOW 0 10/01/29 | US833445AD10 | 833445AD1 | 1.465% | $531K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | BENCHMARK 2019-B9 MORTGAGE TRUST BMARK 2019-B9 E | US08160JBA43 | 08160JBA4 | 1.404% | $509K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | NEWCO HOLDING EUR 29 SARL DRSDEL 11 02/20/30 | NO0013725903 | Not reported | 1.295% | $470K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 33 | CENTRUS ENERGY CORP LEU 0 08/15/32 | US15643UAF12 | 15643UAF1 | 1.283% | $465K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | IREN LTD IREN 1 12/01/33 | US46270CAL37 | 46270CAL3 | 1.200% | $435K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 35 | DREYFUS TRSY OBLIG CASH M | Not reported | Not reported | 1.189% | $431K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 36 | MAGNETITE 50 LTD MAGNE 2025-50A F | US55956NAC11 | 55956NAC1 | 0.661% | $240K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 37 | QVC GROUP INC QVC GROUP INC 8.0% FIXED RATE CUMULATIVE REDEEMABLE PREFERRED STOCK DUE 3/15/2031 | US74915M3088 | 74915M308 | 0.623% | $226K | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION QQQ A 2027-06-17 CALL 800 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.483% | $175K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE Options on Three-Month SOFR Futures | Not reported | Not reported | 0.465% | $169K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | ICE FUTURES EUROPE Brent Crude Futures - North Sea, Sep26 | GB00H7Q1B955 | Not reported | -0.386% | -$140K | Commodity derivatives | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 41 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | -0.232% | -$84K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Diamond Sports Net LLC DIAMOND SPORTS N 01/03/28 | US25277EAB83 | 25277EAB8 | 0.038% | $14K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | -0.024% | -$9K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | DSG TOPCO PRIVATE EQUITY | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $1K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | FIRST REPUBLIC BANK FRCB 4.625 02/13/47 BKNT | US33616CAC47 | 33616CAC4 | 0.002% | $825 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION ADBE A 2026-08-21 CALL 300 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $798 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |