Skip to main content
Loading market data...

CPNJ holdings

Calamos Nasdaq - 100 Structured Alt Protection ETF -June

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 29 Sep 2026

Positions

3 stored of 3 reported, largest first by weight

CPNJ holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC 4QQQ 270528 C 5.09 Not reported Not reported 92.764% $39.0M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
2 Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC 4QQQ 270528 P 738.31 Not reported Not reported 10.164% $4.3M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
3 Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC 4QQQ 270528 C 797.37 Not reported Not reported -3.708% -$1.6M Equity derivatives Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme