CPLB holdings
NYLIM MacKay Core Plus Bond ETF
Positions
967 stored of 967 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 901 | HLF FINANCING SARL LLC / HERBALIFE INTERNATIONAL INC HLF 7.75 05/01/33 144A | US40390DAE58 | 40390DAE5 | 0.016% | $60K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 902 | WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INC WGO 6.25 07/15/28 144A | US974637AC45 | 974637AC4 | 0.016% | $60K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 903 | CABLE ONE INC CABO 4 11/15/30 144A | US12685JAC99 | 12685JAC9 | 0.016% | $59K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 904 | MINERAL RESOURCES LTD MINAU 6.25 05/01/34 144A | US603051AH67 | 603051AH6 | 0.016% | $58K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 905 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2022-34 HS | US38383MCW64 | 38383MCW6 | 0.015% | $58K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 906 | REALTRUCK 01/31/31 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.015% | $57K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 907 | LIBERTY CABLEVIS 10/16/28 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.015% | $57K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 908 | GEN DIGITAL INC GEN 6.75 09/30/27 144A | US668771AK49 | 668771AK4 | 0.015% | $55K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 909 | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE LLC SOILIN 6.375 05/15/31 144A | US83419YAA47 | 83419YAA4 | 0.014% | $54K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 910 | Gray Television Inc GRAY TELEVISIO 12/01/28 | US389376AZ77 | 389376AZ7 | 0.014% | $53K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 911 | WESCO DISTRIBUTION INC WCC 5.5 04/15/34 144A | US95081QAU85 | 95081QAU8 | 0.014% | $53K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 912 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHS 311 S1 | US31325URK42 | 31325URK4 | 0.014% | $53K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 913 | XPLR INFRASTRUCTURE OPERATING PARTNERS LP XIFR 7.75 04/15/34 144A | US98379YAA01 | 98379YAA0 | 0.014% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 914 | VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUEMINES LNG LLC VEGLPL 6.75 01/15/36 144A | US922966AD85 | 922966AD8 | 0.014% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 915 | WILLIAMS SCOTSMAN INC WLSC 6.625 04/15/30 144A | US96949VAN38 | 96949VAN3 | 0.014% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 916 | HARBORVIEW MORTGAGE LOAN TRUST 2005-4 HVMLT 2005-2 2A1A | US41161PLR28 | 41161PLR2 | 0.014% | $51K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 917 | CHORD ENERGY CORP CHRD 6 10/01/30 144A | US674215AQ11 | 674215AQ1 | 0.013% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 918 | MOSS CREEK RESOURCES HOLDINGS INC MSSCRK 8.25 09/01/31 144A | US61965RAC97 | 61965RAC9 | 0.013% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 919 | XPLR INFRASTRUCTURE OPERATING PARTNERS LP XIFR 4.5 09/15/27 144A | US65342QAB86 | 65342QAB8 | 0.013% | $49K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 920 | NEXSTAR MEDIA INC NXST 4.75 11/01/28 144A | US65336YAN31 | 65336YAN3 | 0.013% | $49K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 921 | POST HOLDINGS INC POST 6.5 03/15/36 144A | US737446AY09 | 737446AY0 | 0.013% | $49K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 922 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2021-46 QS | US38382P5H11 | 38382P5H1 | 0.013% | $49K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 923 | BEACON POINT DC LLC HUTBPA 6.129 11/30/42 144A | US07367AAA79 | 07367AAA7 | 0.013% | $48K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 924 | ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC / SAFEWAY INC / NEW ALBERTSONS LP / ALBERTSONS LLC ACI 5.625 03/31/32 144A | US01309QAE89 | 01309QAE8 | 0.013% | $48K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 925 | OT MIDCO INC OB 10 02/15/30 144A | US68877AAA25 | 68877AAA2 | 0.013% | $47K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 926 | PENNYMAC FINANCIAL SERVICES INC PFSI 6.75 02/15/34 144A | US70932MAH07 | 70932MAH0 | 0.012% | $46K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 927 | QXO BUILDING PRODUCTS INC BECN 6.875 07/15/34 144A | US77583AAB61 | 77583AAB6 | 0.012% | $45K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 928 | BLOCK COMMUNICATIONS INC BLOCKC 10.25 03/01/31 144A | US093645AK51 | 093645AK5 | 0.012% | $43K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 929 | VENTURE GLOBAL PLAQUEMINES LNG LLC VEGLPL 6.5 06/15/34 144A | US922966AF34 | 922966AF3 | 0.011% | $41K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 930 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FNR 2016-57 SN | US3136ATEN05 | 3136ATEN0 | 0.011% | $41K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 931 | ASP UNIFRAX HOLDINGS INC FRAX 10.425 09/30/29 144A | US00218LAG68 | 00218LAG6 | 0.010% | $38K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 932 | GRAY MEDIA INC GTN 10.5 07/15/29 144A | US389375AM81 | 389375AM8 | 0.010% | $38K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 933 | WORTHINGTON STEEL INC WS 7.75 06/01/33 144A | US982104AA93 | 982104AA9 | 0.010% | $36K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 934 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2022-107 SA | US38383TLA96 | 38383TLA9 | 0.009% | $33K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 935 | COGENT COMMUNICATIONS GROUP LLC / COGENT FINANCE INC CCOI 6.5 07/01/32 144A | US19240WAB54 | 19240WAB5 | 0.008% | $31K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 936 | SYNERGY INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LLC SYNRGY 7 07/15/34 144A | US87191JAB08 | 87191JAB0 | 0.008% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 937 | WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES WMALT SERIES 2005-AR18 TRUST WAMU 2004-AR13 A2B | US92922FB803 | 92922FB80 | 0.008% | $30K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 938 | REALTRUCK GROUP INC TRUK 6.25 07/31/31 144A | US75603CAA45 | 75603CAA4 | 0.008% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 939 | ELDORADO DRILLING BONDCO LTD ELDORD 9.125 06/24/30 | NO0013756023 | Not reported | 0.008% | $30K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 940 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2021-205 DS | US38383C3X68 | 38383C3X6 | 0.007% | $27K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 941 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FNR 2021-34 IS | US3136BHVP13 | 3136BHVP1 | 0.007% | $27K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 942 | CWMBS INC MORTGAGE PASS THROUGH CERTIFICATES SERIES 2003-J11 CWHL 2005-9 1A1 | US12669GYY15 | 12669GYY1 | 0.007% | $27K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 943 | GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY GT 8.875 07/15/32 | US382550BT77 | 382550BT7 | 0.007% | $26K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 944 | GLOBAL PARTNERS LP / GLP FINANCE CORP GLP 7.125 07/01/33 144A | US37954FAL85 | 37954FAL8 | 0.007% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 945 | WHIRLPOOL CORP WHR 7.5 07/01/31 144A | US963320BF20 | 963320BF2 | 0.007% | $25K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 946 | WHIRLPOOL CORP WHR 7.875 07/01/34 144A | US963320BG03 | 963320BG0 | 0.006% | $24K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 947 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 2-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$22K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 948 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2021-74 HI | US38382RLF37 | 38382RLF3 | 0.006% | $21K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 949 | INSIGHT ENTERPRISES INC NSIT 6.625 05/15/32 144A | US45765UAC71 | 45765UAC7 | 0.005% | $20K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 950 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION FNR 2021-54 HI | US3136BGKA89 | 3136BGKA8 | 0.004% | $17K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 951 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2021-97 SA | US38382VET26 | 38382VET2 | 0.004% | $15K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 952 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2022-87 SA | US38383RYT84 | 38383RYT8 | 0.004% | $14K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 953 | AADVANTAGE LOYALTY IP LTD / AMERICAN AIRLINES INC AAL 5.75 04/20/29 144A | US00253XAB73 | 00253XAB7 | 0.004% | $14K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 954 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2021-158 SB | US38382XY588 | 38382XY58 | 0.003% | $13K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 955 | DIRECTV FINANCING LLC / DIRECTV FINANCING CO-OBLIGOR INC DTV 5.875 08/15/27 144A | US25461LAA08 | 25461LAA0 | 0.003% | $13K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 956 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2021-29 AS | US38382NP769 | 38382NP76 | 0.003% | $11K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 957 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2021-16 AS | US38382NAB38 | 38382NAB3 | 0.003% | $11K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 958 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2022-78 S | US38383P8S39 | 38383P8S3 | 0.003% | $10K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 959 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2020-129 SB | US38382JXP64 | 38382JXP6 | 0.002% | $9K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 960 | Prestige Brands Prestige Brands Term Loan B 200 2033-05-12 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $8K | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 961 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN MORTGAGE CORP FHR 5021 SA | US3137FWMZ00 | 3137FWMZ0 | 0.002% | $8K | Other asset-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 962 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2020-1 YS | US38382CDW82 | 38382CDW8 | 0.002% | $7K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 963 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION GNR 2022-101 SB | US38383F6G36 | 38383F6G3 | 0.001% | $5K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 964 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. Ultra 10-Year U.S. Treasury Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $3K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 965 | Government National Mortgage Association GNR 2021-226 SA | US38383FAC77 | 38383FAC7 | <0.001% | $2K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 966 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. 5-Year T-Note Futures, Sep-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $1K | Interest rate derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 967 | Cloud Software Group (Citrix/TIBCO) Cloud Software Group (Citrix/TIBCO) Term Loan B (Incremental) 325 2032-08-04 | US88632NBL38 | 88632NBL3 | <0.001% | $279 | Loans | Corporate | United States | USD |