CORB holdings
AB Core Bond ETF
Positions
711 stored of 711 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | NIAGARA MOHAWK POWER Niagara Mohawk Power Corp | US65364UAT34 | 65364UAT3 | 0.062% | $654K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | NMEF Funding LLC NMEF Funding 2024-A LLC | US62919UAB98 | 62919UAB9 | 0.062% | $650K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 403 | SOCIETE GENERALE Societe Generale SA | US83368RCH30 | 83368RCH3 | 0.061% | $642K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 404 | DEVON ENERGY CORPORATION | US25179MBG78 | 25179MBG7 | 0.061% | $641K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bonds | US912810RQ31 | 912810RQ3 | 0.060% | $638K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 406 | AREIT CRE Trust AREIT 2022-CRE6 Trust | US04002VAA98 | 04002VAA9 | 0.060% | $635K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 407 | TYSON FOODS INC | US902494BM45 | 902494BM4 | 0.059% | $621K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 408 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Gold Pool | US3132Y3ZL14 | 3132Y3ZL1 | 0.059% | $620K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 409 | Fannie Mae - CAS Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities | US20754YAA91 | 20754YAA9 | 0.058% | $618K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 410 | SOUTHWEST AIRLINES CO | US844741BL17 | 844741BL1 | 0.058% | $611K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | DANSKE BANK A/S | US23636ABK60 | 23636ABK6 | 0.058% | $610K | Debt | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 412 | Colombia Government International Bonds | US195325DS19 | 195325DS1 | 0.057% | $607K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Colombia | USD |
| 413 | INTL FLAVOR & FRAGRANCES International Flavors & Fragrances Inc | US459506AP65 | 459506AP6 | 0.057% | $606K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | TAPESTRY INC | US876030AA54 | 876030AA5 | 0.057% | $605K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | ENEL FINANCE INTL NV ENEL Finance International NV | US29278GBF46 | 29278GBF4 | 0.057% | $605K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 416 | VZ VENDOR FINANCING VZ Vendor Financing II BV | XS2272845798 | Not reported | 0.057% | $604K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 417 | Towd Point Mortgage Trust Towd Point Mortgage Trust 2026-FIX1 | US89183TAA60 | 89183TAA6 | 0.057% | $599K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | SWISS RE FINANCE LUX Swiss Re Finance Luxembourg SA | XS1973748707 | Not reported | 0.057% | $598K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 419 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER American Electric Power Co Inc | US025537BA89 | 025537BA8 | 0.056% | $597K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 420 | SANTANDER UK GROUP HLDGS Santander UK Group Holdings PLC | US80281LAX38 | 80281LAX3 | 0.056% | $596K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 421 | Fannie Mae - CAS Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities | US20754VAB36 | 20754VAB3 | 0.056% | $589K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 422 | CARNIVAL CORP LTD | US143658BQ44 | 143658BQ4 | 0.055% | $582K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 423 | SWEDBANK AB | US87019DAD93 | 87019DAD9 | 0.055% | $582K | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 424 | CREDIT AGRICOLE SA | US22535WAR88 | 22535WAR8 | 0.055% | $579K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 425 | Home Owner Mortgage Enhanced Securuties Limited HOMES 2026-NQM3 Trust | US403973AC47 | 403973AC4 | 0.055% | $576K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 426 | COLT Funding LLC COLT 2026-3 Mortgage Loan Trust | US19689GAF90 | 19689GAF9 | 0.054% | $573K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | COLONIAL ENTERPRISES INC | US19565CAA80 | 19565CAA8 | 0.054% | $567K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 428 | VISTRA OPERATIONS CO LLC | US92840VAX01 | 92840VAX0 | 0.053% | $564K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | Freddie Mac - STACR Freddie Mac STACR REMIC Trust 2026-HQA1 | US35564UFA07 | 35564UFA0 | 0.053% | $564K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 430 | Freddie Mac - STACR Freddie Mac STACR REMIC Trust 2026-HQA1 | US35564UEZ66 | 35564UEZ6 | 0.053% | $564K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 431 | OCP CLO Ltd OCP CLO 2024-34 Ltd | US67570MAA80 | 67570MAA8 | 0.053% | $562K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 432 | MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP Mizuho Financial Group Inc | US60687YDD85 | 60687YDD8 | 0.053% | $561K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 433 | BAT CAPITAL CORP | US054989AF54 | 054989AF5 | 0.053% | $560K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 434 | Nelnet Student Loan Trust Nelnet Student Loan Trust 2021-B | US64034QAC24 | 64034QAC2 | 0.053% | $556K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | CENOVUS ENERGY INC | US15135UBB44 | 15135UBB4 | 0.052% | $551K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 436 | CAIXABANK SA | US12803RAN44 | 12803RAN4 | 0.052% | $551K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 437 | AutoNation Finance Trust 2025-1 | US05330QAB86 | 05330QAB8 | 0.052% | $549K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | QAZAQGAZ NC JSC | US63549WAB19 | 63549WAB1 | 0.052% | $547K | Debt | Corporate | Kazakhstan | USD |
| 439 | Cross Mortgage Trust Cross 2026-NQM6 | US22759CAA80 | 22759CAA8 | 0.051% | $543K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 440 | UBS GROUP AG | US225401AP33 | 225401AP3 | 0.051% | $536K | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 441 | FORD MOTOR CREDIT CO LLC | US345397E664 | 345397E66 | 0.051% | $533K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280CT42 | 404280CT4 | 0.050% | $525K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 443 | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC | US539439AW91 | 539439AW9 | 0.050% | $524K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 444 | JERSEY CENTRAL PWR & LT Jersey Central Power & Light Co | US476556DF91 | 476556DF9 | 0.050% | $524K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 445 | ENEL FINANCE INTL NV ENEL Finance International NV | US29278GBA58 | 29278GBA5 | 0.050% | $523K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 446 | SMITHFIELD FOODS INC | US832248BC11 | 832248BC1 | 0.049% | $521K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 447 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61748UAK88 | 61748UAK8 | 0.049% | $520K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 448 | NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | US65535HBR93 | 65535HBR9 | 0.049% | $520K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 449 | ERAC USA FINANCE LLC | US26884TAV44 | 26884TAV4 | 0.049% | $519K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 450 | HYUNDAI CAPITAL AMERICA | US44891ACX37 | 44891ACX3 | 0.049% | $517K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 451 | ONEOK INC | US682680CR25 | 682680CR2 | 0.049% | $516K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | GLP CAPITAL LP / FIN II GLP Capital LP / GLP Financing II Inc | US361841AK54 | 361841AK5 | 0.049% | $516K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 453 | EQT CORP | US26884LAG41 | 26884LAG4 | 0.049% | $516K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 454 | FORD MOTOR CREDIT CO LLC | US345397YT41 | 345397YT4 | 0.049% | $515K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 455 | BARCLAYS PLC | US06738EBY05 | 06738EBY0 | 0.049% | $514K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 456 | GLENCORE FUNDING LLC | US378272BR82 | 378272BR8 | 0.049% | $514K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 457 | CENOVUS ENERGY INC | US15135UBA60 | 15135UBA6 | 0.049% | $513K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 458 | KINDER MORGAN INC | US49456BBC46 | 49456BBC4 | 0.048% | $507K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 459 | SOCIETE GENERALE Societe Generale SA | US83368RBV33 | 83368RBV3 | 0.048% | $505K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 460 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3138WJGA02 | 3138WJGA0 | 0.047% | $495K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 461 | Freddie Mac - STACR Freddie Mac STACR REMIC Trust 2024-HQA2 | US35564NDZ33 | 35564NDZ3 | 0.047% | $493K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 462 | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC | US25278XAV10 | 25278XAV1 | 0.046% | $491K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | PILGRIM'S PRIDE CORP | US72147KAJ79 | 72147KAJ7 | 0.046% | $490K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | BROADCOM INC | US11135FCL31 | 11135FCL3 | 0.046% | $486K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 465 | PROSUS NV | US74365PAG37 | 74365PAG3 | 0.046% | $485K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 466 | FIEMEX ENERGIA - BANC AC FIEMEX Energia - Banco Actinver SA Institucion de Banca Multiple | US05974EAA82 | 05974EAA8 | 0.046% | $482K | Debt | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 467 | Upstart Securitization Trust UPSTART Securitization Trust 2026-1 | US91681BAA89 | 91681BAA8 | 0.045% | $473K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 468 | HASBRO INC | US418056BA46 | 418056BA4 | 0.045% | $470K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140E6KU53 | 3140E6KU5 | 0.045% | $470K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 470 | Chicago Board of Trade US 5YR NOTE (CBT) SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $467K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 471 | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | US03027XBV10 | 03027XBV1 | 0.044% | $464K | Debt | Other | United States | USD |
| 472 | HILTON DOMESTIC OPERATIN Hilton Domestic Operating Co Inc | US432833AP66 | 432833AP6 | 0.044% | $462K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 473 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Gold Pool | US3132Y3BL79 | 3132Y3BL7 | 0.044% | $461K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 474 | Highbridge Loan Management Ltd HPS Loan Management 2024-19 Ltd | US442924AU01 | 442924AU0 | 0.043% | $450K | Collateralised bond or debt obligations | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 475 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Gold Pool | US31335A6X17 | 31335A6X1 | 0.043% | $449K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 476 | Hardee's Funding LLC and Carls' Jr Funding LLC | US411707AH55 | 411707AH5 | 0.043% | $449K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | UBS GROUP AG | US225401BJ63 | 225401BJ6 | 0.042% | $448K | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 478 | HYUNDAI CAPITAL AMERICA | US44891ACT25 | 44891ACT2 | 0.042% | $445K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 479 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61748UAV44 | 61748UAV4 | 0.042% | $438K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 480 | NATIONWIDE BLDG SOCIETY Nationwide Building Society | US63861VAN73 | 63861VAN7 | 0.041% | $437K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 481 | TARGA RESOURCES CORP | US87612GAQ47 | 87612GAQ4 | 0.041% | $434K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 482 | ALLY FINANCIAL INC | US02005NBQ25 | 02005NBQ2 | 0.041% | $434K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 483 | SOCIETE GENERALE Societe Generale SA | US83368RBW16 | 83368RBW1 | 0.041% | $433K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 484 | Towd Point Mortgage Trust Towd Point Mortgage Trust 2026-CES2 | US89190MAA27 | 89190MAA2 | 0.041% | $431K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 485 | ENTERGY MISSISSIPPI LLC | US29366WAH97 | 29366WAH9 | 0.041% | $431K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140HAXF26 | 3140HAXF2 | 0.041% | $429K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 487 | TIME WARNER CABLE ENTRMN Time Warner Cable Enterprises LLC | US88731EAJ91 | 88731EAJ9 | 0.041% | $428K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | Fannie Mae - CAS Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities | US20754TAB89 | 20754TAB8 | 0.040% | $427K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 489 | ALEXANDER FUND TRUST II Alexander Funding Trust II | US014916AA85 | 014916AA8 | 0.040% | $426K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 490 | AES PANAMA GENERATION HL AES Panama Generation Holdings SRL | US00109AAB35 | 00109AAB3 | 0.040% | $425K | Debt | Corporate | Panama | USD |
| 491 | ELECTRICITE DE FRANCE SA | US28504KAA51 | 28504KAA5 | 0.040% | $425K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 492 | Freddie Mac - STACR Freddie Mac STACR REMIC Trust 2023-DNA1 | US35564KP373 | 35564KP37 | 0.040% | $425K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 493 | GLENCORE FUNDING LLC | US378272BQ00 | 378272BQ0 | 0.040% | $423K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 494 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CO Capital One Financial Corp | US14040HCX17 | 14040HCX1 | 0.040% | $422K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 495 | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC | US53944YAU73 | 53944YAU7 | 0.040% | $418K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 496 | REPUBLIC OF COLOMBIA Colombia Government International Bond | US195325EV39 | 195325EV3 | 0.039% | $415K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Colombia | USD |
| 497 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31417EJG70 | 31417EJG7 | 0.039% | $410K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 498 | STANDARD CHARTERED PLC | US853254CT59 | 853254CT5 | 0.039% | $408K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 499 | CAPITAL ONE NA | US25466AAN19 | 25466AAN1 | 0.037% | $394K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 500 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US31346YAV56 | 31346YAV5 | 0.037% | $393K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |