CGIB holdings
Capital Group International Bond ETF (USD-Hedged)
Positions
395 stored of 395 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38145GAP54 | 38145GAP5 | 0.234% | $645K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | FORD MOTOR CREDIT CO LLC | US345397J200 | 345397J20 | 0.234% | $643K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | HUNGARY GOVERNMENT BOND | HU0000403001 | Not reported | 0.232% | $640K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Hungary | HUF |
| 104 | JAPAN (30 YEAR ISSUE) Japan Government Thirty Year Bond | JP1300901S40 | Not reported | 0.231% | $638K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 105 | Portugal Obrigacoes do Tesouro OT | PTOTEAOE0005 | Not reported | 0.230% | $633K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Portugal | EUR |
| 106 | FORWARDS HSBC BOC Short position | Not reported | Not reported | -0.229% | -$630K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | JP Morgan Mortgage Trust JP Morgan Mortgage Trust 2026-NQX2 | US46661HAC97 | 46661HAC9 | 0.222% | $612K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | BLUE OWL CREDIT INCOME Blue Owl Credit Income Corp | US09581CAG69 | 09581CAG6 | 0.219% | $602K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | EUROBANK SA | XS2806452145 | Not reported | 0.217% | $598K | Debt | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 110 | KASIKORNBANK PCL HK Kasikornbank PCL/Hong Kong | XS2056558088 | Not reported | 0.217% | $598K | Debt | Corporate | Thailand | USD |
| 111 | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC Philip Morris International Inc | XS3087812593 | Not reported | 0.214% | $588K | Debt | Corporate | United States | EUR |
| 112 | The Huntington National Bank Huntington Bank Auto Credit-Linked Notes Series 2026-1 | US44644NAX75 | 44644NAX7 | 0.210% | $578K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | EFSF European Financial Stability Facility | EU000A2SCAK5 | Not reported | 0.209% | $575K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 114 | BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO British American Tobacco PLC | XS3216166663 | Not reported | 0.208% | $572K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 115 | MEX BONOS DESARR FIX RT Mexican Bonos | MX0MGO0001L9 | Not reported | 0.205% | $564K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Mexico | MXN |
| 116 | AGENCE FRANCAISE DEVELOP Agence Francaise de Developpement EPIC | FR0014010J41 | Not reported | 0.204% | $563K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | France | EUR |
| 117 | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC Philip Morris International Inc | XS2035474126 | 718172CL1 | 0.201% | $555K | Debt | Corporate | United States | EUR |
| 118 | VERALLIA SA | FR001400TRD7 | Not reported | 0.201% | $554K | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 119 | HYUNDAI CAPITAL AMERICA | US44891ADD63 | 44891ADD6 | 0.199% | $548K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | PETROLEOS MEXICANOS | US71643VAB18 | 71643VAB1 | 0.198% | $545K | Debt | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 121 | NOVO NORDISK FINANCE NL Novo Nordisk Finance Netherlands BV | XS2820460751 | Not reported | 0.196% | $540K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 122 | UMBS, TBA Uniform Mortgage-Backed Security, TBA | US01F0626717 | 01F062671 | 0.194% | $536K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 123 | FIBRA SOMA TRUST F/6185 | US31568VAA89 | 31568VAA8 | 0.192% | $528K | Debt | Other | Mexico | USD |
| 124 | KOREA TREASURY BOND | KR103501GE31 | Not reported | 0.191% | $527K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | South Korea | KRW |
| 125 | Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. Long: S97J5BGB5 CDS EUR R F 5.00000 Z97J5BGB5_FEE CCPITRAXX / Short: S97J5BGB5 CDS EUR P V 03MEVENT Z97J5BGB5_PRO CCPITRAXX | Not reported | Not reported | 0.190% | $524K | Credit derivatives | Other | United States | EUR |
| 126 | UNITED MEXICAN STATES Mexico Government International Bond | US91087BBT61 | 91087BBT6 | 0.189% | $521K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Mexico | USD |
| 127 | CANADIAN NATL RAILWAY Canadian National Railway Co | US136375DV17 | 136375DV1 | 0.187% | $515K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 128 | REPUBLIC OF CHILE Chile Government International Bond | US168863EF18 | 168863EF1 | 0.186% | $512K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Chile | USD |
| 129 | POLAND GOVERNMENT BOND Republic of Poland Government Bond | PL0000117990 | Not reported | 0.186% | $511K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Poland | PLN |
| 130 | SAUDI INTERNATIONAL BOND Saudi Government International Bond | US80413TBP30 | 80413TBP3 | 0.185% | $510K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Saudi Arabia | USD |
| 131 | EUROPEAN UNION | EU000A4EA8Y7 | Not reported | 0.184% | $508K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 132 | Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC PURCHASED USD / SOLD EUR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.184% | $506K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | EUR |
| 133 | CAIXABANK SA | US12803RAG92 | 12803RAG9 | 0.182% | $501K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 134 | FORD MOTOR CREDIT CO LLC | US345397G495 | 345397G49 | 0.180% | $496K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | CAIXABANK SA | US12803RAP91 | 12803RAP9 | 0.180% | $495K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 136 | INTL BK RECON & DEVELOP International Bank for Reconstruction & Development | XS3220654936 | Not reported | 0.178% | $492K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | PHP |
| 137 | RIO GRANDE LNG LLC | US76711AAD90 | 76711AAD9 | 0.178% | $491K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | UNITED MEXICAN STATES Mexico Government International Bond | XS3185370890 | Not reported | 0.177% | $489K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Mexico | EUR |
| 139 | CHARTER COMM OPT LLC/CAP Charter Communications Operating LLC / Charter Communications Operating Capital | US161175CJ14 | 161175CJ1 | 0.177% | $488K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | MALAYSIA GOVERNMENT Malaysia Government Bond | MYBMX2400021 | Not reported | 0.176% | $485K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Malaysia | MYR |
| 141 | AMGEN INC | US031162DW73 | 031162DW7 | 0.175% | $481K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | ALPHA BANK SA | XS2761146468 | Not reported | 0.173% | $478K | Debt | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 143 | EquipmentShare OWN Equipment Fund III LLC | US69122AAC99 | 69122AAC9 | 0.173% | $477K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | LETRA TESOURO NACIONAL Brazil Letras do Tesouro Nacional | BRSTNCLTN848 | Not reported | 0.171% | $471K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Brazil | BRL |
| 145 | BARCLAYS PLC | XS3034598394 | Not reported | 0.171% | $470K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 146 | Avis Budget Rental Car Funding AESOP LLC | US05377RLK85 | 05377RLK8 | 0.169% | $465K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | BANCO DE SABADELL SA | XS2947089012 | Not reported | 0.167% | $460K | Debt | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 148 | Spain Government Bonds | ES0000012Q08 | Not reported | 0.166% | $457K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Spain | EUR |
| 149 | TREASURY CORP VICTORIA Treasury Corp of Victoria | XS3192255449 | Not reported | 0.165% | $455K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Australia | EUR |
| 150 | ELECTRICITE DE FRANCE SA | FR0013534351 | Not reported | 0.165% | $455K | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 151 | AES CORP/THE | US00130HCC79 | 00130HCC7 | 0.165% | $455K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Bundesrepublik Deutschland Bundesanleihe | DE0001102622 | Not reported | 0.164% | $451K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Germany | EUR |
| 153 | Japan Government Ten Year Bonds | JP1103801RA7 | Not reported | 0.161% | $444K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 154 | PFIZER INVESTMENT ENTER Pfizer Investment Enterprises Pte Ltd | US716973AG71 | 716973AG7 | 0.161% | $443K | Debt | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 155 | EXPORT-IMPORT BK INDIA Export-Import Bank of India | US30218VAB27 | 30218VAB2 | 0.161% | $443K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | India | USD |
| 156 | FORD MOTOR COMPANY | US345370DA55 | 345370DA5 | 0.160% | $441K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | MARS INC | US571676BA26 | 571676BA2 | 0.157% | $432K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | KOREA TREASURY BOND | KR103502G7C2 | Not reported | 0.155% | $427K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | South Korea | KRW |
| 159 | Kingdom of Belgium Government Bonds | BE0000367764 | Not reported | 0.152% | $419K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Belgium | EUR |
| 160 | Fannie Mae - CAS Fannie Mae Connecticut Avenue Securities | US20753EAA47 | 20753EAA4 | 0.149% | $411K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 161 | Citibank NA PURCHASED USD / SOLD EUR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.149% | $409K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | EUR |
| 162 | HTA GROUP LTD HTA Group Ltd/Mauritius | US40435WAD20 | 40435WAD2 | 0.147% | $405K | Debt | Corporate | Mauritius | USD |
| 163 | MTN MAURITIUS INVSTMENTS MTN Mauritius Investments Ltd | XS1493823725 | Not reported | 0.146% | $401K | Debt | Corporate | Mauritius | USD |
| 164 | UNITED MEXICAN STATES Mexico Government International Bond | US91087BBK52 | 91087BBK5 | 0.142% | $392K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Mexico | USD |
| 165 | META PLATFORMS INC | US30303M8X35 | 30303M8X3 | 0.142% | $390K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Freddie Mac - STACR Structured Agency Credit Risk 2026-DNA1 | US35564UCS42 | 35564UCS4 | 0.140% | $385K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 167 | Pagaya AI Debt Selection Trust Pagaya AI Debt Trust 2026-R1 | US694971AA03 | 694971AA0 | 0.140% | $385K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | PACIFICORP | US695114CV84 | 695114CV8 | 0.138% | $380K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Towd Point Mortgage Trust Towd Point Mortgage Trust 2018-2 | US89175VAC72 | 89175VAC7 | 0.137% | $379K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | SCHLUMBERGER INVESTMENT Schlumberger Investment SA | US806854AP08 | 806854AP0 | 0.137% | $378K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 171 | Progress Residential Trust Progress Residential 2026-SFR1 Trust | US74334HAA23 | 74334HAA2 | 0.137% | $378K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | French Republic Government Bonds OAT | FR0012993103 | Not reported | 0.136% | $374K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | France | EUR |
| 173 | Colombia Government International Bonds | US195325DR36 | 195325DR3 | 0.133% | $366K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Colombia | USD |
| 174 | HUNGARY GOVERNMENT BOND | HU0000407317 | Not reported | 0.131% | $362K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Hungary | HUF |
| 175 | CPPIB CAPITAL INC | CA12593CBB69 | 12593CBB6 | 0.131% | $361K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 176 | GENM CAPITAL LABUAN GENM Capital Labuan Ltd | USY2700RAA06 | Not reported | 0.131% | $360K | Debt | Corporate | Malaysia | USD |
| 177 | Goldman Sachs Bank USA PURCHASED USD / SOLD JPY | Not reported | Not reported | 0.128% | $354K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | JPY |
| 178 | MORGAN STANLEY | XS3281048499 | Not reported | 0.128% | $353K | Debt | Corporate | United States | EUR |
| 179 | SCHLUMBERGER INVESTMENT Schlumberger Investment SA | US806854AN59 | 806854AN5 | 0.127% | $350K | Debt | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 180 | Italy Buoni Poliennali Del Tesoro | IT0005530032 | Not reported | 0.126% | $346K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Italy | EUR |
| 181 | INTERCONTINENTALEXCHANGE Intercontinental Exchange Inc | US45865VAA89 | 45865VAA8 | 0.125% | $345K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | BHP BILLITON FINANCE LTD | XS3168118928 | Not reported | 0.123% | $340K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | EUR |
| 183 | ORANGE SA | FR001400ZOT7 | Not reported | 0.123% | $339K | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 184 | FORD MOTOR CREDIT CO LLC | XS3299544711 | Not reported | 0.121% | $333K | Debt | Corporate | United States | EUR |
| 185 | HSBC Bank USA NA PURCHASED USD / SOLD EUR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.120% | $331K | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | United States | EUR |
| 186 | FORD MOTOR CREDIT CO LLC | US345397J614 | 345397J61 | 0.119% | $327K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Kingdom of Belgium Government Bonds | BE0000366758 | Not reported | 0.116% | $319K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Belgium | EUR |
| 188 | MEX BONOS DESARR FIX RT Mexican Bonos | MX0MGO0001E4 | Not reported | 0.115% | $316K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Mexico | MXN |
| 189 | ORACLE CORP | US68389XDY85 | 68389XDY8 | 0.113% | $311K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Onslow Bay Financial LLC OBX 2026-R1 Trust | US67124AAC18 | 67124AAC1 | 0.112% | $309K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Avis Budget Rental Car Funding AESOP LLC | US05377RJL96 | 05377RJL9 | 0.110% | $303K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | AT&T INC | XS2180007549 | Not reported | 0.109% | $301K | Debt | Corporate | United States | EUR |
| 193 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PFD33 | 46647PFD3 | 0.106% | $293K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | PHILIPPINE GOVERNMENT Philippine Government Bond | PH0000058281 | Not reported | 0.106% | $291K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Philippines | PHP |
| 195 | FORWARDS STANDARD CHARTER BOC Short position | Not reported | Not reported | -0.105% | -$290K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | FORWARDS CITIBANK BOC Short position | Not reported | Not reported | -0.105% | -$290K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | SYNOPSYS INC | US871607AE70 | 871607AE7 | 0.105% | $288K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Apollo Aviation Securitization Equity Trust AASET MT-1 Ltd | US00039NAC83 | 00039NAC8 | 0.103% | $285K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 199 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bonds | US912810UR76 | 912810UR7 | 0.103% | $283K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 200 | FORWARDS GOLDMAN SACHS BOC Short position | Not reported | Not reported | -0.102% | -$280K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |