BSCQ holdings
Invesco BulletShares 2026 Corporate Bond ETF
Positions
233 stored of 233 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Microsoft Corp. | US594918BR43 | 594918BR4 | 1.731% | $65.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | AbbVie Inc. | US00287YBV02 | 00287YBV0 | 1.726% | $65.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 1.720% | $65.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 4 | AerCap Ireland Capital DAC / AerCap Global Aviation Trust | US00774MAV72 | 00774MAV7 | 1.618% | $61.5M | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 5 | Wells Fargo & Co. | US949746SH57 | 949746SH5 | 1.306% | $49.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Oracle Corp. | US68389XBM65 | 68389XBM6 | 1.300% | $49.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 1.147% | $43.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 8 | Morgan Stanley | US61761J3R84 | 61761J3R8 | 1.123% | $42.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | US46625HRV41 | 46625HRV4 | 1.121% | $42.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Citigroup Inc. | US172967KY63 | 172967KY6 | 1.121% | $42.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. | US48125LRU88 | 48125LRU8 | 1.035% | $39.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) | US38145GAH39 | 38145GAH3 | 1.028% | $39.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Apple Inc. | US037833BZ29 | 037833BZ2 | 0.974% | $37.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Wells Fargo & Co. | US94974BFY11 | 94974BFY1 | 0.913% | $34.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Fiserv, Inc. | US337738AT51 | 337738AT5 | 0.870% | $33.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Molson Coors Beverage Co. | US60871RAG56 | 60871RAG5 | 0.867% | $33.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Alphabet Inc. | US02079KAC18 | 02079KAC1 | 0.867% | $33.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Apple Inc. | US037833DN70 | 037833DN7 | 0.864% | $32.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. | US94988J6F93 | 94988J6F9 | 0.849% | $32.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Morgan Stanley | US6174467Y92 | 6174467Y9 | 0.845% | $32.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc. | US86562MAF77 | 86562MAF7 | 0.843% | $32.1M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 22 | Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. | US94988J6D46 | 94988J6D4 | 0.825% | $31.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Citibank N.A. | US17325FBC14 | 17325FBC1 | 0.822% | $31.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Southern Co. (The) | US842587CV72 | 842587CV7 | 0.760% | $28.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Pfizer Inc. | US717081EA70 | 717081EA7 | 0.757% | $28.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Dell International LLC / EMC Corp. | US24703TAE64 | 24703TAE6 | 0.751% | $28.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | US46625HJZ47 | 46625HJZ4 | 0.751% | $28.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc. | US86562MCH16 | 86562MCH1 | 0.745% | $28.3M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 29 | Bank of America, N.A. | US06428CAA27 | 06428CAA2 | 0.741% | $28.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Abbott Laboratories | US002824BF69 | 002824BF6 | 0.738% | $28.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Bank of America Corp. | US06051GFL86 | 06051GFL8 | 0.732% | $27.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Utah Acquisition Sub Inc. | US62854AAN46 | 62854AAN4 | 0.729% | $27.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Kraft Heinz Foods Co. | US50077LAD82 | 50077LAD8 | 0.677% | $25.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Toronto-Dominion Bank (The) | US89115A2S07 | 89115A2S0 | 0.676% | $25.7M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 35 | CVS Health Corp. | US126650CU24 | 126650CU2 | 0.655% | $24.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | US46625HRS12 | 46625HRS1 | 0.654% | $24.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Home Depot, Inc. (The) | US437076CZ34 | 437076CZ3 | 0.653% | $24.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Ford Motor Co. | US345370CR99 | 345370CR9 | 0.651% | $24.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Ford Motor Credit Co. LLC | US345397B777 | 345397B77 | 0.651% | $24.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Shire Acquisitions Investments Ireland DAC | US82481LAD10 | 82481LAD1 | 0.651% | $24.7M | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 41 | Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc. | US86562MAK62 | 86562MAK6 | 0.650% | $24.7M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 42 | Duke Energy Corp. | US26441CAS44 | 26441CAS4 | 0.650% | $24.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Cisco Systems, Inc. | US17275RBL50 | 17275RBL5 | 0.650% | $24.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | VMware LLC | US928563AJ42 | 928563AJ4 | 0.649% | $24.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Honeywell International Inc. | US438516BL94 | 438516BL9 | 0.649% | $24.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Morgan Stanley Bank, N.A. | US61690U7W40 | 61690U7W4 | 0.623% | $23.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | UBS AG | US22550L2G55 | 22550L2G5 | 0.573% | $21.8M | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 48 | Citibank N.A. | US17325FBJ66 | 17325FBJ6 | 0.562% | $21.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Cooperatieve Rabobank U.A. | US21684AAF30 | 21684AAF3 | 0.561% | $21.3M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 50 | Capital One Financial Corp. | US14040HBK05 | 14040HBK0 | 0.561% | $21.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | RTX Corp. | US75513ECT64 | 75513ECT6 | 0.548% | $20.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co. | US42824CBR97 | 42824CBR9 | 0.545% | $20.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | General Motors Financial Co., Inc. | US37045XDK90 | 37045XDK9 | 0.544% | $20.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Nomura Holdings, Inc. | US65535HAW97 | 65535HAW9 | 0.543% | $20.7M | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 55 | Amgen Inc. | US031162CJ71 | 031162CJ7 | 0.543% | $20.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | PayPal Holdings, Inc. | US70450YAD58 | 70450YAD5 | 0.542% | $20.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Pfizer Inc. | US717081DV27 | 717081DV2 | 0.542% | $20.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Walmart Inc. | US931142ER00 | 931142ER0 | 0.538% | $20.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Blackstone Private Credit Fund | US09261HAD98 | 09261HAD9 | 0.532% | $20.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Toronto-Dominion Bank (The) | US89115A3A89 | 89115A3A8 | 0.527% | $20.1M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 61 | Ford Motor Credit Co. LLC | US345397F810 | 345397F81 | 0.524% | $20.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Sumisho Air Lease Corp. | US00914AAM45 | 00914AAM4 | 0.518% | $19.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Bank of Montreal | US06368LNT97 | 06368LNT9 | 0.505% | $19.2M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 64 | U.S. Bancorp U.S. Bancorp, Series V | US91159HHN35 | 91159HHN3 | 0.503% | $19.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Fortis Inc. | US349553AM97 | 349553AM9 | 0.475% | $18.1M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 66 | State Street Corp. | US857477CD34 | 857477CD3 | 0.450% | $17.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.441% | $16.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 68 | Energy Transfer L.P. | US29273VAR15 | 29273VAR1 | 0.437% | $16.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Netflix, Inc. | US64110LAN64 | 64110LAN6 | 0.436% | $16.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. | US883556CZ38 | 883556CZ3 | 0.436% | $16.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Charles Schwab Corp. (The) | US808513CG89 | 808513CG8 | 0.436% | $16.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Blue Owl Capital Corp. | US69121KAE47 | 69121KAE4 | 0.434% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Sysco Corp. | US871829BC08 | 871829BC0 | 0.434% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | NVIDIA Corp. | US67066GAE44 | 67066GAE4 | 0.434% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | B.A.T Capital Corp. | US05526DBJ37 | 05526DBJ3 | 0.433% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co. | US039483BL57 | 039483BL5 | 0.433% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | American Tower Corp. | US03027XAK63 | 03027XAK6 | 0.433% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Ares Capital Corp. | US04010LBA08 | 04010LBA0 | 0.433% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Boston Properties L.P. | US10112RAY09 | 10112RAY0 | 0.433% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | TWDC Enterprises 18 Corp. | US25468PDM59 | 25468PDM5 | 0.433% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Crown Castle Inc. | US22822VAV36 | 22822VAV3 | 0.433% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Exxon Mobil Corp. | US30231GBD34 | 30231GBD3 | 0.433% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Shell International Finance B.V. | US822582BX94 | 822582BX9 | 0.433% | $16.5M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 84 | TJX Cos., Inc. (The) | US872540AQ25 | 872540AQ2 | 0.432% | $16.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Home Depot, Inc. (The) | US437076BN13 | 437076BN1 | 0.432% | $16.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | PepsiCo, Inc. | US713448DN57 | 713448DN5 | 0.432% | $16.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Illinois Tool Works Inc. | US452308AX78 | 452308AX7 | 0.432% | $16.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | NIKE, Inc. | US654106AF00 | 654106AF0 | 0.432% | $16.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | CDW LLC / CDW Finance Corp. | US12513GBG38 | 12513GBG3 | 0.431% | $16.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Canadian Pacific Railway Co. | US13645RBE36 | 13645RBE3 | 0.430% | $16.3M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 91 | American Honda Finance Corp. | US02665WEK36 | 02665WEK3 | 0.413% | $15.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Bank of Nova Scotia (The) | US06418JAA97 | 06418JAA9 | 0.411% | $15.7M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 93 | Bank of Montreal | US06368LC537 | 06368LC53 | 0.409% | $15.5M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 94 | State Street Bank and Trust Co. | US857449AC65 | 857449AC6 | 0.408% | $15.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Toyota Motor Credit Corp. | US89236TLD53 | 89236TLD5 | 0.393% | $15.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Analog Devices, Inc. | US032654AN54 | 032654AN5 | 0.390% | $14.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | American Express Co. | US025816CM94 | 025816CM9 | 0.385% | $14.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | US007903BH94 | 007903BH9 | 0.379% | $14.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Procter & Gamble Co. (The) | US742718ER62 | 742718ER6 | 0.379% | $14.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Toyota Motor Credit Corp. | US89236TJK25 | 89236TJK2 | 0.378% | $14.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |