BRKC holdings
YieldMax BRK.B Option Income Strategy ETF
Positions
12 stored of 12 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797TV96 | 912797TV9 | 43.529% | $4.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797VG91 | 912797VG9 | 34.133% | $3.8M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797RS85 | 912797RS8 | 14.751% | $1.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 4 | BRKB 09/18/2026 490.01 C | Not reported | Not reported | 5.663% | $637K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 1.662% | $187K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | BRKB 09/18/2026 490.01 P | Not reported | Not reported | -0.787% | -$88K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | BRKB US 07/31/26 C502.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.327% | -$37K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | BRKB US 08/07/26 C517.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.290% | -$33K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.278% | -$31K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | BRKB US 08/07/26 C530 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.062% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | BRKB US 07/31/26 C510 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.045% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | BRKB US 07/31/26 C512.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $200 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |