BNDX holdings
Vanguard Total International Bond ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 7,380 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1301 | Province of Ontario Canada ONTARIO PROVINCE | CA68333ZBP14 | 68333ZBP1 | 0.018% | $21.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 1302 | Programa Cedulas TDA Fondo de Titulizacion de Activos | ES0371622020 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.6M | Debt | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 1303 | Province of Ontario Canada ONTARIO PROVINCE | CA68323ADZ45 | 68323ADZ4 | 0.018% | $21.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 1304 | Crelan SA | BE0002936178 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.6M | Debt | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 1305 | Ministeries Van de Vlaamse Gemeenschap FLEMISH COMMUNIT | BE0390193598 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Belgium | EUR |
| 1306 | Australia Government Bond AUSTRALIAN GOVT. | AU000XCLWAP3 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Australia | AUD |
| 1307 | Banco Santander SA | XS2908735686 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.5M | Debt | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 1308 | Japan Government Ten Year Bond JAPAN GOVT 10-YR | JP1103541K42 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 1309 | Indonesia Treasury Bond INDONESIA GOV'T | IDG000012501 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Indonesia | IDR |
| 1310 | Portugal Obrigacoes do Tesouro OT PORTUGUESE OT'S | PTOTEZOE0014 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Portugal | EUR |
| 1311 | Bonos de la Tesoreria de la Republica en pesos TESORERIA PESOS | CL0002839505 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Chile | CLP |
| 1312 | Lloyds Bank PLC | XS2054600718 | ZR6339934 | 0.018% | $21.5M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 1313 | Korea Treasury Bond KOREA TRSY BD | KR103504GC97 | Not reported | 0.018% | $21.4M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | South Korea | KRW |
| 1314 | Nederlandse Waterschapsbank NV NED WATERSCHAPBK | XS2433385650 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.4M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Netherlands | EUR |
| 1315 | JPY/USD FWD 20260804 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.017% | -$21.4M | Foreign exchange derivatives | Other | Not stated | JPY |
| 1316 | Singapore Government Bond SINGAPORE GOV'T | SGXF47639806 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.4M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Singapore | SGD |
| 1317 | Danske Hypotek AB | SE0020053767 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.3M | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 1318 | Swiss Confederation Government Bond SWISS (GOVT) | CH0344958498 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.3M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Switzerland | CHF |
| 1319 | ENEL Finance International NV ENEL FIN INTL NV | XS2390400716 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.3M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 1320 | Orange SA | FR001400GDJ1 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.3M | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 1321 | Japan Government Thirty Year Bond JAPAN GOVT 30-YR | JP1300511G61 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.2M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 1322 | Kommuninvest I Sverige AB | SE0021923786 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.2M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Sweden | SEK |
| 1323 | United Kingdom Gilt UK TSY GILT | GB00BLBDX619 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.2M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 1324 | Australia Government Bond AUSTRALIAN GOVT. | AU3TB0000291 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.2M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Australia | AUD |
| 1325 | Canadian Government Bond CANADA-GOV'T | CA135087XG49 | 135087XG4 | 0.017% | $21.2M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 1326 | Realkredit Danmark A/S REALKREDIT DNMRK | DK0004614583 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.1M | Debt | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 1327 | BNG Bank NV | XS3009809453 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.1M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Netherlands | EUR |
| 1328 | Bank of Ireland Group PLC | XS2817924660 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.1M | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 1329 | CPPIB Capital Inc | CA12593CAY71 | 12593CAY7 | 0.017% | $21.1M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 1330 | Bausparkasse Schwaebisch Hall AG BAUSPARK SCHWAEB | DE000A30VH59 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.1M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 1331 | Korea Treasury Bond KOREA TRSY BD | KR103503GG60 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | South Korea | KRW |
| 1332 | Swedbank Hypotek AB | SE0019175548 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 1333 | Major Joint Local Government Bond | JP2990001N41 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 1334 | Province of Quebec Canada QUEBEC PROVINCE | CA74814ZFX65 | 74814ZFX6 | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 1335 | European Investment Bank EUROPEAN INVT BK | XS2251371022 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | EUR |
| 1336 | Korea Treasury Bond KOREA TRSY BD | KR103505GC96 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | South Korea | KRW |
| 1337 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Finance I BV | XS3241802811 | 88356KAD2 | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 1338 | European Investment Bank EUROPEAN INVT BK | XS2439543047 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | EUR |
| 1339 | Province of Alberta Canada ALBERTA PROVINCE | CA013051DY00 | 013051DY0 | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 1340 | Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB SKANDINAV ENSKIL | SE0023440151 | Not reported | 0.017% | $21.0M | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 1341 | Commonwealth Bank of Australia COM BK AUSTRALIA | XS2397077426 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | EUR |
| 1342 | CPPIB Capital Inc | AU3CB0330074 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | AUD |
| 1343 | European Investment Bank EUROPEAN INVT BK | XS2574388646 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | EUR |
| 1344 | Kreditanstalt fuer Wiederaufbau KFW | DE000A383TE2 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 1345 | Export-Import Bank of China/The EXP-IMP BK CHINA | CND10004T1Y9 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | China | CNY |
| 1346 | Korea Treasury Bond KOREA TRSY BD | KR103502G891 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | South Korea | KRW |
| 1347 | Land Berlin | DE000A2NB9Z3 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Germany | EUR |
| 1348 | Wells Fargo & Co | XS2865533462 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | EUR |
| 1349 | UNEDIC ASSEO | FR00140173A6 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | France | EUR |
| 1350 | Agence Francaise de Developpement EPIC | FR0013266434 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | France | EUR |
| 1351 | Landwirtschaftliche Rentenbank RENTENBANK | XS2587748174 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.9M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 1352 | Amprion GmbH | DE000A30VPL3 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.8M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 1353 | Westpac Banking Corp | XS2388390507 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.8M | Debt | Corporate | Australia | EUR |
| 1354 | Aviva PLC | XS3034073752 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.8M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 1355 | Japan Government Thirty Year Bond JAPAN GOVT 30-YR | JP13002918A0 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.8M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 1356 | Commerzbank AG | DE000CZ43ZX7 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.8M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 1357 | Pfandbriefbank schweizerischer Hypothekarinstitute AG PFAND SCHWZ HYPO | CH0330938835 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.7M | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 1358 | Agence Francaise de Developpement EPIC | FR0013431137 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.7M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | France | EUR |
| 1359 | Japan Government Forty Year Bond JAPAN GOVT 40-YR | JP1400041B55 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.7M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 1360 | Romania Government Bond ROMANIA GOVT | ROPG9LZUB0O2 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.7M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Romania | RON |
| 1361 | Royal Schiphol Group NV | XS2153459123 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.6M | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 1362 | Orange SA | FR0013323870 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.6M | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 1363 | Thailand Government Bond THAILAND GOVT | TH0623A3B608 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Thailand | THB |
| 1364 | Singapore Government Bond SINGAPORE GOV'T | SG3263998209 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Singapore | SGD |
| 1365 | Malaysia Government Bond MALAYSIA GOVT | MYBMS2600018 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Malaysia | MYR |
| 1366 | Province of Quebec Canada QUEBEC PROVINCE | CA74814ZFH16 | 74814ZFH1 | 0.017% | $20.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 1367 | Japan Government Twenty Year Bond JAPAN GOVT 20-YR | JP1201161A37 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 1368 | BNG Bank NV | AU3CB0249928 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Netherlands | AUD |
| 1369 | HSBC Holdings PLC | XS2621539910 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.5M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 1370 | Treasury Corp of Victoria TREAS CORP VICT | AU0000048274 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Australia | AUD |
| 1371 | Romania Government Bond ROMANIA GOVT | ROOFOYB15203 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Romania | RON |
| 1372 | TotalEnergies SE | XS2224632971 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.5M | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 1373 | Queensland Treasury Corp | AU3CB0284172 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.4M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Australia | AUD |
| 1374 | Bonos de la Tesoreria de la Republica en pesos TESORERIA PESOS | CL0002686989 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.4M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Chile | CLP |
| 1375 | Bonos de la Tesoreria de la Republica en pesos TESORERIA PESOS | CL0002454248 | AT3408966 | 0.017% | $20.4M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Chile | CLP |
| 1376 | Pfandbriefbank schweizerischer Hypothekarinstitute AG PFAND SCHWZ HYPO | CH1204259738 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.4M | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 1377 | Japan Government Thirty Year Bond JAPAN GOVT 30-YR | JP1300541H31 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.4M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 1378 | Stadshypotek AB | SE0013884970 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.3M | Debt | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 1379 | Mondelez International Inc MONDELEZ INT INC | XS2312722916 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | EUR |
| 1380 | SpareBank 1 Boligkreditt AS SPAREBANK1BOKR | XS2076139166 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.3M | Debt | Corporate | Norway | EUR |
| 1381 | Malaysia Government Investment Issue MALAYSIA INVEST | MYBGT1900062 | ZS8777154 | 0.017% | $20.3M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Malaysia | MYR |
| 1382 | Pfandbriefzentrale der schweizerischen Kantonalbanken AG | CH0185258222 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.2M | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 1383 | Korea Treasury Bond KOREA TRSY BD | KR10350270C0 | Not reported | 0.017% | $20.2M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | South Korea | KRW |
| 1384 | RCI Banque SA | FR001400KY69 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.2M | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 1385 | European Union | EU000A3KT6A3 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.2M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated | EUR |
| 1386 | Vinci SA | FR0013397452 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.2M | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 1387 | Landesbank Baden-Wuerttemberg LB BADEN-WUERTT | DE000BHY0SB0 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.2M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 1388 | HYPO NOE Landesbank fuer Niederoesterreich und Wien AG HYPO NOE GRUPPE | AT0000A2VXQ0 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.1M | Debt | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 1389 | Barclays PLC | XS2739054489 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.1M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 1390 | Ministeries Van de Vlaamse Gemeenschap FLEMISH COMMUNIT | BE0390296656 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.1M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Belgium | EUR |
| 1391 | Japan Government Thirty Year Bond JAPAN GOVT 30-YR | JP1300551H61 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.1M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 1392 | European Financial Stability Facility EFSF | EU000A1G0EK7 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.1M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 1393 | Deutsche Bank AG | DE000DL19VS4 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.1M | Debt | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 1394 | Province of Quebec Canada QUEBEC PROVINCE | XS2338991941 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | EUR |
| 1395 | BPCE SA | FR001400F083 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.0M | Debt | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 1396 | European Union | EU000A3K4D09 | Not reported | 0.016% | $20.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated | EUR |
| 1397 | Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce CAN IMPERIAL BK | CA13607P5X87 | 13607P5X8 | 0.016% | $20.0M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 1398 | Province of Ontario Canada ONTARIO PROVINCE | CA68333ZAS61 | 68333ZAS6 | 0.016% | $20.0M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | CAD |
| 1399 | Japan Government Twenty Year Bond JAPAN GOVT 20-YR | JP1201051891 | Not reported | 0.016% | $19.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Japan | JPY |
| 1400 | Province of British Columbia Canada BRIT COLUMBIA | XS3197768347 | Not reported | 0.016% | $19.9M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | EUR |