BNDP holdings
Vanguard Core-Plus Bond Index ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 6,055 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 501 | Brooklyn Union Gas Co/The | US114259AV67 | 114259AV6 | 0.045% | $57K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 502 | Ginnie Mae II Pool G2 MA8428 | US36179XLH79 | 36179XLH7 | 0.044% | $56K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 503 | Argentine Republic Government International Bond ARGENTINA | US040114HX11 | 040114HX1 | 0.044% | $56K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Argentina | USD |
| 504 | Fannie Mae Pool FN MA3308 | US31418CVA97 | 31418CVA9 | 0.044% | $56K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 505 | International Business Machines Corp IBM CORP | US459200AR21 | 459200AR2 | 0.044% | $56K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 506 | AT&T Inc | US00206RMX79 | 00206RMX7 | 0.044% | $56K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 507 | Anheuser-Busch InBev Worldwide Inc | US03523TBU16 | 03523TBU1 | 0.044% | $56K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 508 | Mexico Government International Bond UNITED MEXICAN | US91087BAZ31 | 91087BAZ3 | 0.044% | $56K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Mexico | USD |
| 509 | Hyundai Capital America HYUNDAI CAP AMER | US44891ADX28 | 44891ADX2 | 0.044% | $56K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 510 | Ovintiv Inc ENCANA CORP | US292505AG96 | 292505AG9 | 0.044% | $56K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 511 | Ginnie Mae II Pool G2 MA9540 | US36179YS549 | 36179YS54 | 0.044% | $56K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 512 | Koninklijke Philips NV PHILIPS ELECTRON | US500472AC95 | 500472AC9 | 0.044% | $56K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 513 | UnitedHealth Group Inc UNITEDHEALTH GRP | US91324PFJ66 | 91324PFJ6 | 0.043% | $56K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 514 | Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage Trust 2021-C60 WFCM 2021-C60 A4 | US95003DBJ63 | 95003DBJ6 | 0.043% | $55K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 515 | Energy Transfer LP | US292480AL49 | 292480AL4 | 0.043% | $55K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 516 | Electricite de France SA ELEC DE FRANCE | US268317AC80 | 268317AC8 | 0.043% | $55K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 517 | John Deere Capital Corp | US24422EXH79 | 24422EXH7 | 0.043% | $55K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 518 | NextEra Energy Capital Holdings Inc | US65339KCH14 | 65339KCH1 | 0.043% | $55K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 519 | Targa Resources Corp | US87612GAP63 | 87612GAP6 | 0.043% | $55K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 520 | Enterprise Products Operating LLC | US29379VCB71 | 29379VCB7 | 0.043% | $55K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 521 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810RX81 | 912810RX8 | 0.043% | $55K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 522 | CenterPoint Energy Inc | US15189TBH95 | 15189TBH9 | 0.043% | $55K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 523 | Anheuser-Busch Cos LLC / Anheuser-Busch InBev Worldwide Inc | US03522AAJ97 | 03522AAJ9 | 0.043% | $55K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 524 | Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac FNCL 3.5 7/26 | US01F0326748 | 01F032674 | 0.043% | $54K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 525 | Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac FNCL 3.5 7/26 Short position | US01F0326748 | 01F032674 | -0.043% | -$54K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 526 | T-Mobile USA Inc | US87264ACB98 | 87264ACB9 | 0.043% | $54K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 527 | Fannie Mae Pool FN MA5496 | US31418FDA21 | 31418FDA2 | 0.042% | $54K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 528 | Amazon.com Inc | US023135CH74 | 023135CH7 | 0.042% | $54K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 529 | Tencent Holdings Ltd | US88032XAH70 | 88032XAH7 | 0.042% | $54K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 530 | Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group Inc MITSUB UFJ FIN | US606822BE37 | 606822BE3 | 0.042% | $54K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 531 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46647PAN69 | 46647PAN6 | 0.042% | $54K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 532 | Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corp FREDDIE MAC | US3134A3U467 | 3134A3U46 | 0.042% | $54K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 533 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810RN00 | 912810RN0 | 0.042% | $53K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 534 | Ecopetrol SA | US279158AW93 | 279158AW9 | 0.042% | $53K | Debt | Corporate | Colombia | USD |
| 535 | Walt Disney Co/The | US254687GE01 | 254687GE0 | 0.042% | $53K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 536 | Royal Bank of Canada ROYAL BK CANADA | US78017FZS54 | 78017FZS5 | 0.041% | $53K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 537 | Vodafone Group PLC | US92857WAQ33 | 92857WAQ3 | 0.041% | $53K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 538 | Federal National Mortgage Association FANNIE MAE | US31359MEU36 | 31359MEU3 | 0.041% | $53K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 539 | Qatar Government International Bond QATAR STATE OF | US74727PAR29 | 74727PAR2 | 0.041% | $53K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Qatar | USD |
| 540 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810FP85 | 912810FP8 | 0.041% | $52K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 541 | Duke Energy Progress LLC | US26442UAV61 | 26442UAV6 | 0.041% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 542 | Sprint Capital Corp SPRINT CAP CORP | US852060AD48 | 852060AD4 | 0.041% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 543 | Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac FNCL 3 7/26 | US01F0306781 | 01F030678 | 0.041% | $52K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 544 | Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac FNCL 3 7/26 Short position | US01F0306781 | 01F030678 | -0.041% | -$52K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 545 | Allianz SE | US018820AC48 | 018820AC4 | 0.041% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 546 | Verizon Communications Inc VERIZON COMM INC | US92343VCQ59 | 92343VCQ5 | 0.041% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 547 | UBS Group AG | US902613AV09 | 902613AV0 | 0.041% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 548 | Export-Import Bank of India EX-IM BK OF IN | US30216KAE29 | 30216KAE2 | 0.041% | $52K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | India | USD |
| 549 | Tennessee Valley Authority TENN VALLEY AUTH | US880591EH15 | 880591EH1 | 0.041% | $52K | Debt | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 550 | NatWest Group PLC | US639057AP32 | 639057AP3 | 0.040% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 551 | Cummins Inc | US231021AQ97 | 231021AQ9 | 0.040% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 552 | Spectra Energy Partners LP SPECTRA PARTNERS | US84756NAG43 | 84756NAG4 | 0.040% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 553 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46647PEV40 | 46647PEV4 | 0.040% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 554 | Charter Communications Operating LLC / Charter Communications Operating Capital CHARTER COMM OPT | US161175CP73 | 161175CP7 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 555 | International Bank for Reconstruction & Development INT BK RECON&DEV | US459058KY80 | 459058KY8 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 556 | United States Treasury Note/Bond US TREASURY N/B | US912810QZ49 | 912810QZ4 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 557 | Banque Federative du Credit Mutuel SA BANQ FED CRD MUT | US06675FBB22 | 06675FBB2 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 558 | Fannie Mae Pool FN DB9872 | US3140AK6J90 | 3140AK6J9 | 0.040% | $51K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 559 | Province of Manitoba Canada MANITOBA (PROV) | US563469VF90 | 563469VF9 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 560 | AbbVie Inc | US00287YBF51 | 00287YBF5 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 561 | Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac FNCI 5.5 7/26 Short position | US01F0524748 | 01F052474 | -0.040% | -$51K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 562 | Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac FNCI 5.5 7/26 | US01F0524748 | 01F052474 | 0.040% | $51K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 563 | ABN AMRO Bank NV | US00084DBF69 | 00084DBF6 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 564 | Alibaba Group Holding Ltd | US01609WBM38 | 01609WBM3 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 565 | Rolls-Royce PLC | US77578JAC27 | 77578JAC2 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 566 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303MAD48 | 30303MAD4 | 0.040% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 567 | Wells Fargo & Co | US95000U2U64 | 95000U2U6 | 0.039% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 568 | Fannie Mae Pool FN MA4631 | US31418EED85 | 31418EED8 | 0.039% | $51K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 569 | Public Service Enterprise Group Inc | US744573BB14 | 744573BB1 | 0.039% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 570 | European Investment Bank EUROPEAN INVT BK | US298785KG01 | 298785KG0 | 0.039% | $51K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 571 | Inter-American Development Bank INTERAMER DEV BK | US4581X0ES30 | 4581X0ES3 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 572 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US883556CU41 | 883556CU4 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 573 | BP Capital Markets America Inc BP CAP MKTS AMER | US10373QCB41 | 10373QCB4 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 574 | Freddie Mac Pool FR RR0092 | US3142JCC658 | 3142JCC65 | 0.039% | $50K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 575 | Ginnie Mae II Pool G2 MA7254 | US36179WBX56 | 36179WBX5 | 0.039% | $50K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 576 | International Finance Corp INTL FIN CORP | US45950KDK34 | 45950KDK3 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 577 | Booz Allen Hamilton Inc | US09951LAC72 | 09951LAC7 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 578 | Federal Home Loan Banks FED HOME LN BANK | US3130ATS579 | 3130ATS57 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 579 | International Development Association INTL DEVEL ASSOC | US45939FAA57 | 45939FAA5 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 580 | BlackRock Funding Inc | US09290DAH44 | 09290DAH4 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 581 | Asian Development Bank ASIAN DEV BANK | US045167GJ64 | 045167GJ6 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 582 | Aegon Ltd | US007924AJ23 | 007924AJ2 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 583 | Northwestern University | US668444AT96 | 668444AT9 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 584 | Kreditanstalt fuer Wiederaufbau KFW | US500769KP82 | 500769KP8 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 585 | Kreditanstalt fuer Wiederaufbau KFW | US500769KD52 | 500769KD5 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 586 | AerCap Ireland Capital DAC / AerCap Global Aviation Trust | US00774MAR60 | 00774MAR6 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 587 | Fannie Mae Pool FN FA4304 | US3140W4YA97 | 3140W4YA9 | 0.039% | $50K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 588 | Walmart Inc | US931142CY78 | 931142CY7 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 589 | Export Development Canada EXPORT DEV CAN | US30216BKC53 | 30216BKC5 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 590 | European Investment Bank EUROPEAN INVT BK | US298785KL95 | 298785KL9 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 591 | Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG OESTER KONTROLBK | US676167CL17 | 676167CL1 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Austria | USD |
| 592 | International Bank for Reconstruction & Development INT BK RECON&DEV | US459058LR21 | 459058LR2 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 593 | Asian Development Bank ASIAN DEV BANK | US045167GL11 | 045167GL1 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 594 | Baidu Inc | US056752AL23 | 056752AL2 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 595 | Kreditanstalt fuer Wiederaufbau KFW | US500769KC79 | 500769KC7 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 596 | European Investment Bank EUROPEAN INVT BK | US298785JZ01 | 298785JZ0 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 597 | International Bank for Reconstruction & Development INT BK RECON&DEV | US459056RA75 | 459056RA7 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 598 | European Investment Bank EUROPEAN INVT BK | US298785JU14 | 298785JU1 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 599 | African Development Bank AFRICAN DEV BANK | US00828EFH71 | 00828EFH7 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | Not stated | USD |
| 600 | Occidental Petroleum Corp OCCIDENTAL PETE | US674599ED34 | 674599ED3 | 0.039% | $50K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |