BFIX holdings
Build Bond Innovation ETF
Positions
116 stored of 116 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | MIDAMERICAN ENERGY CO | US595620AQ82 | 595620AQ8 | 0.058% | $7K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | CAMDEN PROPERTY TRUST | US133131AZ59 | 133131AZ5 | 0.055% | $7K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Novo Nordisk A/S | Not reported | Not reported | 0.052% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 104 | ROSS STORES INC | US778296AC75 | 778296AC7 | 0.051% | $6K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Smith & Wesson Brands Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.049% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 106 | MID-AMERICA APARTMENTS Mid-America Apartments LP | US59523UAP21 | 59523UAP2 | 0.042% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | SIMON PROPERTY GROUP LP | US828807DC85 | 828807DC8 | 0.042% | $5K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | iShares 20+ Year Treasury Bond ETF | Not reported | Not reported | 0.041% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 109 | HP ENTERPRISE CO Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | US42824CBS70 | 42824CBS7 | 0.034% | $4K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES AvalonBay Communities Inc | US05348EBC21 | 05348EBC2 | 0.025% | $3K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | US595112CB74 | 595112CB7 | 0.018% | $2K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | ESTEE LAUDER CO INC Estee Lauder Cos Inc/The | US29736RAS94 | 29736RAS9 | 0.017% | $2K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | ENERGY TRANSFER LP | US29273VAP58 | 29273VAP5 | 0.009% | $1K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | CATERPILLAR FINL SERVICE Caterpillar Financial Services Corp | US14913R3A32 | 14913R3A3 | 0.008% | $994 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | ORACLE CORP | US68389XDH52 | 68389XDH5 | 0.008% | $966 | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Platinum Group Metals Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $250 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |