BCD holdings
abrdn Bloomberg All Commodity Longer Dated Strategy K-1 Free ETF
Positions
63 stored of 63 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional U.S. Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 21.387% | $82.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797UP00 | 912797UP0 | 5.203% | $20.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797UQ82 | 912797UQ8 | 5.199% | $20.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 4 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797TW79 | 912797TW7 | 5.187% | $19.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 5 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797TX52 | 912797TX5 | 5.183% | $19.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 6 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797UN51 | 912797UN5 | 4.946% | $19.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 7 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797UR65 | 912797UR6 | 4.936% | $18.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 8 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797TQ02 | 912797TQ0 | 4.935% | $18.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 9 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797RG48 | 912797RG4 | 4.931% | $18.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 10 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797TY36 | 912797TY3 | 4.920% | $18.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 11 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797RS85 | 912797RS8 | 4.917% | $18.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 12 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797TP29 | 912797TP2 | 4.678% | $18.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 13 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797TF47 | 912797TF4 | 4.428% | $17.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 14 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797RF64 | 912797RF6 | 4.425% | $17.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 15 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797TN70 | 912797TN7 | 4.421% | $17.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 16 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797US49 | 912797US4 | 4.413% | $16.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 17 | Commodities Exchange Center GOLD 100 OZ FUTR DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | -2.519% | -$9.7M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 18 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797UT22 | 912797UT2 | 2.075% | $8.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 19 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797UU94 | 912797UU9 | 2.074% | $8.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 20 | ICE Futures Europe BRENT CRUDE FUTR JAN27 | Not reported | Not reported | -1.634% | -$6.3M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 21 | New York Mercantile Exchange WTI CRUDE FUTURE NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | -1.547% | -$5.9M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | Commodities Exchange Center SILVER FUTURE DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | -1.195% | -$4.6M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | Chicago Board of Trade CORN FUTURE DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.706% | -$2.7M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | ICE Futures Europe LOW SU GASOIL G NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.549% | -$2.1M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 25 | London Metal Exchange LME PRI ALUM FUTR SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.527% | $2.0M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 26 | London Metal Exchange LME PRI ALUM FUTR NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.484% | -$1.9M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 27 | New York Mercantile Exchange GASOLINE RBOB FUT NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.414% | -$1.6M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | London Metal Exchange LME PRI ALUM FUTR JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.383% | $1.5M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 29 | London Metal Exchange LME PRI ALUM FUTR SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.380% | -$1.5M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 30 | Chicago Board of Trade WHEAT FUTURE(CBT) DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.362% | -$1.4M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | London Metal Exchange LME NICKEL FUTURE NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.344% | -$1.3M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 32 | New York Mercantile Exchange NY HARB ULSD FUT NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.336% | -$1.3M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | London Metal Exchange LME NICKEL FUTURE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.333% | $1.3M | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 34 | Chicago Board of Trade KC HRW WHEAT FUT DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.258% | -$990K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | Commodities Exchange Center COPPER FUTURE DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.253% | -$970K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | London Metal Exchange LME ZINC FUTURE JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.220% | $845K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 37 | London Metal Exchange LME NICKEL FUTURE JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.203% | -$780K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 38 | London Metal Exchange LME NICKEL FUTURE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.177% | -$678K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 39 | London Metal Exchange LME NICKEL FUTURE JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.167% | $641K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 40 | London Metal Exchange LME ZINC FUTURE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.164% | $630K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 41 | London Metal Exchange LME ZINC FUTURE JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.161% | -$619K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 42 | New York Mercantile Exchange NATURAL GAS FUTR NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.155% | -$593K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | ICE Futures U.S., Inc. COCOA FUTURE DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.153% | $587K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | ICE Futures U.S., Inc. COTTON NO.2 FUTR DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.141% | $541K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | ICE Futures U.S., Inc. COFFEE 'C' FUTURE DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.130% | $499K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | Chicago Board of Trade SOYBEAN MEAL FUTR DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.101% | -$387K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | London Metal Exchange LME LEAD FUTURE JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.098% | -$375K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 48 | Chicago Board of Trade SOYBEAN OIL FUTR DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.097% | $373K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | London Metal Exchange LME PRI ALUM FUTR JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.094% | -$359K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 50 | ICE Futures U.S., Inc. SUGAR 11 (WORLD) MAR27 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.068% | $262K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | Chicago Board of Trade SOYBEAN FUTURE NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.065% | -$249K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | Chicago Mercantile Exchange LIVE CATTLE FUTR DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.060% | $229K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | London Metal Exchange LME LEAD FUTURE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.058% | $221K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 54 | London Metal Exchange LME LEAD FUTURE NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.057% | -$220K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 55 | London Metal Exchange LME ZINC FUTURE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.056% | -$215K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 56 | London Metal Exchange LME LEAD FUTURE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.049% | -$188K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 57 | London Metal Exchange LME LEAD FUTURE JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.046% | $178K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 58 | London Metal Exchange LME ZINC FUTURE NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043% | $165K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 59 | Chicago Mercantile Exchange LEAN HOGS FUTURE DEC26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.028% | -$107K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 60 | London Metal Exchange LME PRI ALUM FUTR NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.010% | $37K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 61 | London Metal Exchange LME NICKEL FUTURE NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.007% | $26K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 62 | London Metal Exchange LME LEAD FUTURE NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $7K | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 63 | London Metal Exchange LME ZINC FUTURE NOV26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $143 | Commodity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |