APCB holdings
ActivePassive Core Bond ETF
Positions
1,844 stored of 1,844 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | iShares MBS ETF | US4642885887 | 464288588 | 13.200% | $123.6M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Vanguard Total International B Vanguard Total International Bond ETF | US92203J4076 | 92203J407 | 9.747% | $91.2M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 4.298% | $40.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 4 | iShares Core U.S. Aggregate Bo iShares Core U.S. Aggregate Bond ETF | US4642872265 | 464287226 | 2.541% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CKQ32 | 91282CKQ3 | 1.523% | $14.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 6 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 1.388% | $13.0M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 7 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CKF76 | 91282CKF7 | 1.044% | $9.8M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 8 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CPY11 | 91282CPY1 | 0.960% | $9.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 9 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CMM00 | 91282CMM0 | 0.958% | $9.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 10 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CHT18 | 91282CHT1 | 0.779% | $7.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 11 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810SS87 | 912810SS8 | 0.674% | $6.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 12 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CKC46 | 91282CKC4 | 0.674% | $6.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 13 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CNT44 | 91282CNT4 | 0.668% | $6.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 14 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CQE48 | 91282CQE4 | 0.608% | $5.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 15 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CAE12 | 91282CAE1 | 0.604% | $5.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 16 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CPT26 | 91282CPT2 | 0.555% | $5.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 17 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CLJ89 | 91282CLJ8 | 0.467% | $4.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 18 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810UP11 | 912810UP1 | 0.447% | $4.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 19 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CKW00 | 91282CKW0 | 0.446% | $4.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 20 | FEDERAL FARM CREDIT BANK Federal Farm Credit Banks Funding Corp | US3133EWED84 | 3133EWED8 | 0.443% | $4.1M | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 21 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CCS89 | 91282CCS8 | 0.431% | $4.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 22 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CPP04 | 91282CPP0 | 0.423% | $4.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 23 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CPJ44 | 91282CPJ4 | 0.422% | $4.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 24 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CAV37 | 91282CAV3 | 0.419% | $3.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 25 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CBL46 | 91282CBL4 | 0.401% | $3.8M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 26 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CGH88 | 91282CGH8 | 0.393% | $3.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 27 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CCR07 | 91282CCR0 | 0.386% | $3.6M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 28 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CQG95 | 91282CQG9 | 0.374% | $3.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 29 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CJQ50 | 91282CJQ5 | 0.364% | $3.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 30 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CLC37 | 91282CLC3 | 0.360% | $3.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 31 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CJT99 | 91282CJT9 | 0.327% | $3.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 32 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CDJ71 | 91282CDJ7 | 0.323% | $3.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 33 | CONOCOPHILLIPS COMPANY | US20826FBJ49 | 20826FBJ4 | 0.323% | $3.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912828ZQ64 | 912828ZQ6 | 0.321% | $3.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 35 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EZK99 | 31418EZK9 | 0.321% | $3.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 36 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CPM72 | 91282CPM7 | 0.316% | $3.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 37 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CKX82 | 91282CKX8 | 0.313% | $2.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 38 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CLF67 | 91282CLF6 | 0.309% | $2.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 39 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810TV08 | 912810TV0 | 0.303% | $2.8M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 40 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CQH78 | 91282CQH7 | 0.299% | $2.8M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 41 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CJZ59 | 91282CJZ5 | 0.282% | $2.6M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 42 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810UB25 | 912810UB2 | 0.274% | $2.6M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 43 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810PX00 | 912810PX0 | 0.268% | $2.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 44 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CDY49 | 91282CDY4 | 0.253% | $2.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 45 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EDE77 | 31418EDE7 | 0.242% | $2.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 46 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3142J6CX97 | 3142J6CX9 | 0.238% | $2.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 47 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810TW80 | 912810TW8 | 0.237% | $2.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 48 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810QU51 | 912810QU5 | 0.234% | $2.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 49 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810UK24 | 912810UK2 | 0.225% | $2.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 50 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810TU25 | 912810TU2 | 0.210% | $2.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 51 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810UG12 | 912810UG1 | 0.202% | $1.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 52 | Capital One Multi-Asset Execut Capital One Multi-Asset Execution Trust | US14041NGE58 | 14041NGE5 | 0.193% | $1.8M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810FB99 | 912810FB9 | 0.183% | $1.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 54 | Verizon Master Trust | US92348KCQ40 | 92348KCQ4 | 0.183% | $1.7M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810FF04 | 912810FF0 | 0.182% | $1.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 56 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418ES431 | 31418ES43 | 0.181% | $1.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 57 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810EX29 | 912810EX2 | 0.178% | $1.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 58 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810UD80 | 912810UD8 | 0.178% | $1.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 59 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CKP58 | 91282CKP5 | 0.178% | $1.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 60 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CGQ87 | 91282CGQ8 | 0.177% | $1.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 61 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3142J6DQ38 | 3142J6DQ3 | 0.175% | $1.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 62 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CMK44 | 91282CMK4 | 0.175% | $1.6M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 63 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CHR51 | 91282CHR5 | 0.168% | $1.6M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 64 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3142J6A372 | 3142J6A37 | 0.168% | $1.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 65 | FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANK Federal Home Loan Banks | US3130AJC319 | 3130AJC31 | 0.167% | $1.6M | Debt | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 66 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CGT27 | 91282CGT2 | 0.166% | $1.6M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 67 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CKJ98 | 91282CKJ9 | 0.161% | $1.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 68 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280DW61 | 404280DW6 | 0.159% | $1.5M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 69 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CLH24 | 91282CLH2 | 0.159% | $1.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 70 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DSRS31 | 3132DSRS3 | 0.158% | $1.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 71 | AP MOLLER-MAERSK A/S | US00203QAF46 | 00203QAF4 | 0.151% | $1.4M | Debt | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 72 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810TG31 | 912810TG3 | 0.147% | $1.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 73 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CEP23 | 91282CEP2 | 0.146% | $1.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 74 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EYM64 | 31418EYM6 | 0.145% | $1.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 75 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810TB44 | 912810TB4 | 0.145% | $1.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 76 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CGM73 | 91282CGM7 | 0.144% | $1.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 77 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CBB63 | 91282CBB6 | 0.144% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 78 | Wells Fargo Card issuance Trus WF Card Issuance Trust | US92970QAJ40 | 92970QAJ4 | 0.143% | $1.3M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EGJ38 | 31418EGJ3 | 0.143% | $1.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 80 | SK HYNIX INC | US78392BAE74 | 78392BAE7 | 0.142% | $1.3M | Debt | Corporate | South Korea | USD |
| 81 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418E3E84 | 31418E3E8 | 0.142% | $1.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 82 | TOYOTA MOTOR CREDIT CORP | US89236TKD62 | 89236TKD6 | 0.141% | $1.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810UR76 | 912810UR7 | 0.140% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 84 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CHJ36 | 91282CHJ3 | 0.140% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 85 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US9128284V99 | 9128284V9 | 0.138% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 86 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418E3C29 | 31418E3C2 | 0.138% | $1.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 87 | Bank5 BANK5 2024-5YR8 | US065923AY07 | 065923AY0 | 0.136% | $1.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CFF32 | 91282CFF3 | 0.135% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 89 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810UA42 | 912810UA4 | 0.135% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 90 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810TD00 | 912810TD0 | 0.135% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 91 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CDL28 | 91282CDL2 | 0.134% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 92 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CPR69 | 91282CPR6 | 0.134% | $1.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 93 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CJX02 | 91282CJX0 | 0.133% | $1.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 94 | ABBVIE INC | US00287YBV02 | 00287YBV0 | 0.133% | $1.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CQK08 | 91282CQK0 | 0.132% | $1.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 96 | Barclays Commercial Mortgage S BBCMS Mortgage Trust 2025-5C33 | US072924AD56 | 072924AD5 | 0.131% | $1.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US91282CDP32 | 91282CDP3 | 0.131% | $1.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 98 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EE308 | 31418EE30 | 0.130% | $1.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 99 | US TREASURY N/B United States Treasury Note/Bond | US912810SF66 | 912810SF6 | 0.128% | $1.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 100 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XK2K51 | 3140XK2K5 | 0.128% | $1.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |