Skip to main content
Loading market data...

AGGA holdings

EA Astoria Beacon Dynamic Core US Fixed Income ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Jul 2026

Positions

16 stored of 16 reported, largest first by weight

AGGA holdings as of 29 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 State Street SPDR Portfolio Intermediate Term Corporate Bond ETF Not reported 78464A375 15.010% $12.3M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
2 iShares 5-10 Year Investment Grade Corporate Bond ETF Not reported 464288638 12.140% $10.0M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
3 BondBloxx Bloomberg One Year Target Duration US Treasury ETF Not reported 09789C861 11.790% $9.7M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
4 State Street SPDR Portfolio Short Term Treasury ETF Not reported 78468R101 9.820% $8.1M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
5 BondBloxx Bloomberg Seven Year Target Duration US Treasury ETF Not reported 09789C820 7.520% $6.2M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
6 JPMorgan BetaBuilders USD High Yield Corporate Bond ETF Not reported 46641Q878 7.020% $5.8M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
7 Janus Henderson AAA CLO ETF Not reported 47103U845 6.950% $5.7M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
8 BondBloxx Bloomberg Ten Year Target Duration US Treasury ETF Not reported 09789C812 5.860% $4.8M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
9 State Street SPDR Portfolio High Yield Bond ETF Not reported 78468R606 5.000% $4.1M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
10 State Street SPDR Bloomberg Investment Grade Floating Rate ETF Not reported 78468R200 4.990% $4.1M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
11 BondBloxx Bloomberg Six Month Target Duration US Treasury ETF Not reported 09789C788 3.340% $2.7M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
12 DoubleLine Asset-Backed Securities ETF Not reported 25861R808 3.000% $2.5M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
13 State Street SPDR Portfolio Short Term Corporate Bond ETF Not reported 78464A474 2.970% $2.4M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
14 Schwab High Yield Bond ETF Not reported 808524631 2.540% $2.1M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
15 State Street SPDR Portfolio Long Term Treasury ETF Not reported 78464A664 1.910% $1.6M Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
16 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 0.150% $126K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme