AGG holdings
iShares Core U.S. Aggregate Bond ETF
Positions
2,000 stored of 13,269 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1801 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US59023VAA89 | 59023VAA8 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1802 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3133KR5X84 | 3133KR5X8 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1803 | Government National Mortgage Association Ginnie Mae II Pool | US36179VBG41 | 36179VBG4 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 1804 | Chile Government International Bonds | US168863EB04 | 168863EB0 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Chile | USD |
| 1805 | UBS GROUP AG | US902613AY48 | 902613AY4 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 1806 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DWDY66 | 3132DWDY6 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1807 | EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION | US30231GBG64 | 30231GBG6 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1808 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XJBB84 | 3140XJBB8 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1809 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140Y7SX75 | 3140Y7SX7 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1810 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U3A91 | 95000U3A9 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1811 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XMNZ53 | 3140XMNZ5 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1812 | KROGER CO Kroger Co/The | US501044DV05 | 501044DV0 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1813 | Philippines Government International Bonds | US718286BG11 | 718286BG1 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Philippines | USD |
| 1814 | HONEYWELL AEROSPACE INC | US43849RAJ41 | 43849RAJ4 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1815 | ALPHABET INC | US02079KBJ51 | 02079KBJ5 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1816 | GLAXOSMITHKLINE CAP INC GlaxoSmithKline Capital Inc | US377372AN70 | 377372AN7 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1817 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XDXA93 | 3140XDXA9 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1818 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Gold Pool | US3128MJ4J60 | 3128MJ4J6 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1819 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US31329QYG09 | 31329QYG0 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1820 | PFIZER INVESTMENT ENTER Pfizer Investment Enterprises Pte Ltd | US716973AF98 | 716973AF9 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 1821 | ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK | US045167GL11 | 045167GL1 | 0.007% | $9.6M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 1822 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418FBP18 | 31418FBP1 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1823 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418EDC12 | 31418EDC1 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1824 | Uruguay Government International Bonds | US760942BD38 | 760942BD3 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Uruguay | USD |
| 1825 | META PLATFORMS INC | US30303MAD48 | 30303MAD4 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1826 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U3P60 | 95000U3P6 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1827 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140QMBZ64 | 3140QMBZ6 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1828 | ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV WOR Anheuser-Busch InBev Worldwide Inc | US03523TBU16 | 03523TBU1 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1829 | State of California CALIFORNIA ST | US13063A5E03 | 13063A5E0 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 1830 | ORACLE CORP | US68389XCA19 | 68389XCA1 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1831 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US31427MNR87 | 31427MNR8 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1832 | FHLMC Multifamily Structured Pass Through Certs. Freddie Mac Multifamily Structured Pass Through Certificates | US3137H5YC59 | 3137H5YC5 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1833 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141GVS01 | 38141GVS0 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1834 | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | US375558BD48 | 375558BD4 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1835 | ONTARIO (PROVINCE OF) Province of Ontario Canada | US683234C978 | 683234C97 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Canada | USD |
| 1836 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280DU06 | 404280DU0 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 1837 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GFC87 | 06051GFC8 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1838 | INTER-AMERICAN DEVEL BK Inter-American Development Bank | US4581X0ES30 | 4581X0ES3 | 0.007% | $9.5M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 1839 | CITIGROUP INC | US17327CAR43 | 17327CAR4 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1840 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PBP09 | 46647PBP0 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1841 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PEG72 | 46647PEG7 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1842 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61747YFJ91 | 61747YFJ9 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1843 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132E02B71 | 3132E02B7 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1844 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132CWYG31 | 3132CWYG3 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1845 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3133KPLY24 | 3133KPLY2 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1846 | CSAIL Commercial Mortgage Trust CSAIL 2019-C18 Commercial Mortgage Trust | US12597DAD75 | 12597DAD7 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1847 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U4J91 | 95000U4J9 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1848 | ORACLE CORP | US68389XBY04 | 68389XBY0 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1849 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U3G61 | 95000U3G6 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1850 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CO Capital One Financial Corp | US14040HDN26 | 14040HDN2 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1851 | AMAZON.COM INC | US023135CB05 | 023135CB0 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1852 | APPLE INC | US037833CR93 | 037833CR9 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1853 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US94974BGK08 | 94974BGK0 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1854 | Uruguay Government International Bonds | US760942BB71 | 760942BB7 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Uruguay | USD |
| 1855 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140W1YV95 | 3140W1YV9 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1856 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DS4Y55 | 3132DS4Y5 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1857 | MORGAN STANLEY | US6174468N29 | 6174468N2 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1858 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61747YFF79 | 61747YFF7 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1859 | INTL BK RECON & DEVELOP International Bank for Reconstruction & Development | US459058KL69 | 459058KL6 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 1860 | CHARTER COMM OPT LLC/CAP Charter Communications Operating LLC / Charter Communications Operating Capital | US161175BT05 | 161175BT0 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1861 | MICROSOFT CORP | US594918CD48 | 594918CD4 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1862 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38148LAF31 | 38148LAF3 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1863 | APPLE INC | US037833ED89 | 037833ED8 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1864 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132AEB391 | 3132AEB39 | 0.007% | $9.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1865 | INTL BK RECON & DEVELOP International Bank for Reconstruction & Development | US459058KU68 | 459058KU6 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Not stated or supranational | USD |
| 1866 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US31427RMD97 | 31427RMD9 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1867 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61747YFK64 | 61747YFK6 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1868 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140M6HN68 | 3140M6HN6 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1869 | BARCLAYS PLC | US06738ECZ60 | 06738ECZ6 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 1870 | AT&T INC | US00206RKA94 | 00206RKA9 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1871 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3142JS2Y04 | 3142JS2Y0 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1872 | META PLATFORMS INC | US30303M8J41 | 30303M8J4 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1873 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967NE72 | 172967NE7 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1874 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US31427MMD01 | 31427MMD0 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1875 | Chile Government International Bonds | US168863DN50 | 168863DN5 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Chile | USD |
| 1876 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XLVL92 | 3140XLVL9 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1877 | ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | US78017FZT38 | 78017FZT3 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 1878 | ORACLE CORP | US68389XDH52 | 68389XDH5 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1879 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61744YAL20 | 61744YAL2 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1880 | BOEING CO/THE | US097023DT94 | 097023DT9 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1881 | Morgan Stanley Capital I Trust Morgan Stanley Capital I Trust 2021-L7 | US61772TBH68 | 61772TBH6 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1882 | SALESFORCE INC | US79466LAF13 | 79466LAF1 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1883 | CHARTER COMM OPT LLC/CAP Charter Communications Operating LLC / Charter Communications Operating Capital | US161175AZ73 | 161175AZ7 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1884 | Barclays Commercial Mortgage Securities LLC BBCMS Mortgage Trust 2020-C6 | US05492TBP49 | 05492TBP4 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1885 | ORACLE CORP | US68389XCJ28 | 68389XCJ2 | 0.007% | $9.3M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1886 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967KU42 | 172967KU4 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1887 | BOEING CO Boeing Co/The | US097023CU76 | 097023CU7 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1888 | Mexico Government International Bonds | US91086QBF46 | 91086QBF4 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Debt | Non-US sovereign | Mexico | USD |
| 1889 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US693475AZ80 | 693475AZ8 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1890 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140QNZF28 | 3140QNZF2 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1891 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DWCJ09 | 3132DWCJ0 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1892 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DQNA03 | 3132DQNA0 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1893 | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | US46647PAM86 | 46647PAM8 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1894 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | US91324PES74 | 91324PES7 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1895 | Government National Mortgage Association Ginnie Mae II Pool | US36179XNE21 | 36179XNE2 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 1896 | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | US110122CQ99 | 110122CQ9 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1897 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140X6F557 | 3140X6F55 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 1898 | American Express Credit Account Master Trust | US02589BAC46 | 02589BAC4 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1899 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280EN53 | 404280EN5 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 1900 | AMAZON.COM INC | US023135BS49 | 023135BS4 | 0.007% | $9.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |