AFIX holdings
Allspring Broad Market Core Bond ETF
Positions
588 stored of 588 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bonds | US912810UT33 | 912810UT3 | 6.763% | $14.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Bonds | US912810UP11 | 912810UP1 | 5.366% | $11.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Notes | US91282CQH78 | 91282CQH7 | 3.795% | $8.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 4 | ALLSPRING GOVERNMENT MONEY MAR | Not reported | Not reported | 1.097% | $2.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | United States Treasury U.S. Treasury Inflation-Indexed Notes | US91282CPU98 | 91282CPU9 | 1.083% | $2.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 6 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DVMY82 | 3132DVMY8 | 1.079% | $2.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 7 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3142GWUX53 | 3142GWUX5 | 0.995% | $2.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 8 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XGTV18 | 3140XGTV1 | 0.928% | $2.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 9 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3133KMM778 | 3133KMM77 | 0.919% | $2.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 10 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XC3V88 | 3140XC3V8 | 0.881% | $1.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 11 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XL2S69 | 3140XL2S6 | 0.779% | $1.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 12 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140X7ST73 | 3140X7ST7 | 0.779% | $1.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 13 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DVME29 | 3132DVME2 | 0.767% | $1.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 14 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DSK99 | 31418DSK9 | 0.748% | $1.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 15 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418CXM18 | 31418CXM1 | 0.741% | $1.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 16 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3142GXK554 | 3142GXK55 | 0.740% | $1.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 17 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140Q2XM56 | 3140Q2XM5 | 0.733% | $1.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 18 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CU689 | 83162CU68 | 0.697% | $1.5M | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 19 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XBNR72 | 3140XBNR7 | 0.649% | $1.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 20 | Small Business Administration SBA Small Business Investment Cos | US831641GA70 | 831641GA7 | 0.587% | $1.3M | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 21 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DWA605 | 3132DWA60 | 0.568% | $1.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 22 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418D2M38 | 31418D2M3 | 0.564% | $1.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 23 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CU358 | 83162CU35 | 0.552% | $1.2M | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 24 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DV3M54 | 3132DV3M5 | 0.545% | $1.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 25 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DWCC55 | 3132DWCC5 | 0.538% | $1.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 26 | Small Business Administration SBA Small Business Investment Cos | US831641FZ31 | 831641FZ3 | 0.536% | $1.1M | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 27 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DP975 | 31418DP97 | 0.525% | $1.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 28 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CS618 | 83162CS61 | 0.525% | $1.1M | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 29 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3142GWGQ68 | 3142GWGQ6 | 0.521% | $1.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 30 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140XAY552 | 3140XAY55 | 0.519% | $1.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 31 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CT947 | 83162CT94 | 0.507% | $1.1M | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 32 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CX402 | 83162CX40 | 0.483% | $1.0M | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 33 | MMAF Equipment Finance LLC Barings Equipment Finance LLC 2025-A | US06764MAD65 | 06764MAD6 | 0.476% | $1.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140NW2V62 | 3140NW2V6 | 0.475% | $1.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 35 | M&T Bank Auto Receivables Trust M&T Bank Auto Receivables Trust 2025-1 | US55287XAE58 | 55287XAE5 | 0.474% | $1.0M | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CZ555 | 83162CZ55 | 0.464% | $989K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 37 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140NXNZ29 | 3140NXNZ2 | 0.450% | $959K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 38 | Ford Credit Floorplan Master Owner Trust Ford Credit Floorplan Master Owner Trust A | US34528QJZ81 | 34528QJZ8 | 0.450% | $959K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DV6Q32 | 3132DV6Q3 | 0.448% | $956K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 40 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140Q22D97 | 3140Q22D9 | 0.446% | $951K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 41 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3142GTE365 | 3142GTE36 | 0.445% | $949K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 42 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DUG59 | 31418DUG5 | 0.443% | $945K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 43 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CW586 | 83162CW58 | 0.436% | $930K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 44 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140Q17B05 | 3140Q17B0 | 0.422% | $899K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 45 | Small Business Administration SBA Small Business Investment Cos | US831641GB53 | 831641GB5 | 0.420% | $896K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 46 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3142GW2V05 | 3142GW2V0 | 0.418% | $891K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 47 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140QVWV21 | 3140QVWV2 | 0.417% | $890K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 48 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140Q1JS00 | 3140Q1JS0 | 0.412% | $879K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 49 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DV6R15 | 3132DV6R1 | 0.401% | $854K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 50 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162C3R27 | 83162C3R2 | 0.396% | $845K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 51 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DV4V45 | 3132DV4V4 | 0.394% | $839K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 52 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140Y7SU37 | 3140Y7SU3 | 0.386% | $822K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 53 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CW255 | 83162CW25 | 0.384% | $818K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 54 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140NYQ534 | 3140NYQ53 | 0.383% | $816K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 55 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140NUSZ35 | 3140NUSZ3 | 0.381% | $812K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 56 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140NXRA32 | 3140NXRA3 | 0.380% | $810K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 57 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DCY67 | 31418DCY6 | 0.378% | $805K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 58 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140Q1X212 | 3140Q1X21 | 0.376% | $801K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 59 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140NXN749 | 3140NXN74 | 0.359% | $765K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 60 | CENTERPOINT ENERG RE III Centerpoint Energy Restoration Bond Co III LLC | US15202GAC24 | 15202GAC2 | 0.348% | $742K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | MBS 30YR 4.88 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.346% | $739K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Enterprise Fleet Financing LLC Enterprise Fleet Financing 2025-1 LLC | US29390HAD17 | 29390HAD1 | 0.346% | $737K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Toyota Auto Loan Extended Note Trust Toyota Auto Loan Extended Note Trust 2026-1 | US89231BAA70 | 89231BAA7 | 0.339% | $724K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage Trust Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage Trust 2019-C51 | US95001VAT70 | 95001VAT7 | 0.338% | $722K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CR966 | 83162CR96 | 0.338% | $720K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 66 | Small Business Administration Participation Certs United States Small Business Administration | US83162CQ976 | 83162CQ97 | 0.337% | $718K | Other asset-backed securities | US government agency | United States | USD |
| 67 | Wells Fargo Card issuance Trust WF Card Issuance Trust | US92970QAK13 | 92970QAK1 | 0.327% | $696K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | APPALACHIAN POW REC FNDG Appalachian Power Recovery Funding LLC | US037975AC33 | 037975AC3 | 0.313% | $668K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | BX Trust BX Trust 2025-DIME | US05613UAA97 | 05613UAA9 | 0.310% | $662K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Freddie Mac Freddie Mac Pool | US3132DWAG87 | 3132DWAG8 | 0.307% | $655K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 71 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418CXN90 | 31418CXN9 | 0.290% | $617K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 72 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DZX38 | 31418DZX3 | 0.269% | $573K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 73 | CarMax Auto Owner Trust CarMax Auto Owner Trust 2026-2 | US142935AD70 | 142935AD7 | 0.262% | $558K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | CSAIL Commercial Mortgage Trust CSAIL 2020-C19 Commercial Mortgage Trust | US12597NAR44 | 12597NAR4 | 0.260% | $554K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | BX Trust BX Commercial Mortgage Trust 2024-AIRC | US12433CAA36 | 12433CAA3 | 0.257% | $549K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DYZ94 | 31418DYZ9 | 0.254% | $543K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 77 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | US06051GJF72 | 06051GJF7 | 0.251% | $536K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | World Omni Auto Receivables Trust World Omni Auto Receivables Trust 2025-D | US98165HAE71 | 98165HAE7 | 0.239% | $509K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | University of Michigan UNIV OF MICHIGAN MI | US914455KA73 | 914455KA7 | 0.239% | $509K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 80 | Texas Natural Gas Securitization Finance Corp TEXAS NATURAL GAS SECURITIZTN FIN CORP REVENUE | US88258MAB19 | 88258MAB1 | 0.236% | $502K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 81 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140NXCJ06 | 3140NXCJ0 | 0.235% | $501K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 82 | Bank5 BANK5 2024-5YR10 | US06604AAF12 | 06604AAF1 | 0.233% | $497K | Mortgage-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DSH60 | 31418DSH6 | 0.231% | $493K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 84 | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS Verizon Communications Inc | US92343VGN82 | 92343VGN8 | 0.227% | $483K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DHM74 | 31418DHM7 | 0.224% | $477K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 86 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US31418DPR79 | 31418DPR7 | 0.219% | $467K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 87 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | US95000U3D31 | 95000U3D3 | 0.218% | $464K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | US404280DU06 | 404280DU0 | 0.217% | $462K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 89 | J PAUL GETTY TRUST J Paul Getty Trust/The | US374288AC24 | 374288AC2 | 0.212% | $452K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | MORGAN STANLEY | US61747YFZ34 | 61747YFZ3 | 0.210% | $449K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | New York State Dormitory Authority NEW YORK ST DORM AUTH ST PERSONAL INCOME TAX REVENUE | US64990FMT83 | 64990FMT8 | 0.206% | $440K | Debt | Municipal | United States | USD |
| 92 | Toyota Auto Loan Extended Note Trust Toyota Auto Loan Extended Note Trust 2025-1 | US891950AA59 | 891950AA5 | 0.205% | $437K | Other asset-backed securities | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Fannie Mae Fannie Mae Pool | US3140NXRL96 | 3140NXRL9 | 0.203% | $432K | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 94 | HP ENTERPRISE CO Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | US42824CBT53 | 42824CBT5 | 0.201% | $429K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | SUMITOMO MITSUI FINL GRP Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group Inc | US86562MBP41 | 86562MBP4 | 0.201% | $429K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 96 | INDIANAPOLIS PWR & LIGHT Indianapolis Power & Light Co | US455434BW94 | 455434BW9 | 0.198% | $423K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | ORACLE CORP | US68389XCE31 | 68389XCE3 | 0.197% | $421K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | PHILLIPS 66 CO | US718547AU68 | 718547AU6 | 0.196% | $419K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | CITIGROUP INC | US172967MS77 | 172967MS7 | 0.195% | $416K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | STANFORD UNIVERSITY Leland Stanford Junior University/The | US85440KAE47 | 85440KAE4 | 0.194% | $415K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |